Sciforma

Unternehmensprojekt- & Portfolio-Management-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(54)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

54 Bewertungen

Tobias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zuverlässige Software mit super Customer Service

Bewertet am 26.7.2022

Super Software mit vielen Möglichkeiten. Sehr zuverlässig und einwandfreier sowie schneller Support auf allen Ebenen

Vorteile

Als Admin kann man im Designer selbst Korrekturen vornehmen. Das System arbeitet sehr zuverlässig und nach ein klein wenig Erfahrung, beherrscht man das System sehr gut.

Nachteile

Ein Klick kann dazu führen, dass sie das ganze Gantt-Chart verschiebt und nicht mehr rückgängig gemacht werden kann (sofern man vergessen hat das Projekt vorab zu sperren).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sciforma

Die Gesamtberatung bei Sciforma hat überzeugt. Auch das beschriebenen Vorgehen zur Installation hat überzeugt.
Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sciforma PPM-Tool

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Vorteile

Super Software, einfache Bedienung, umfangreiche Funktionalitäten , Backend kann selbst durchgeführt werden, Sehr guter Kundensupport, Anbindungen an weitere Systeme möglich, Sehr gutes und ausgereiftes Ressourcenmanagement, Zeitenrückmeldung per APP bald möglich, regelmäßige Updates

Nachteile

Durch die Vielzahl an Funktionalitäten ist es anfangs schwierig sich innerhalb der Software zurecht zu finden
Viel Vorbereitung um bestehende Funktionalitäten auszureizen

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best single-platform product on the market for waterfall, Agile or hybrid

Bewertet am 22.5.2020

I cannot say enough positive things about the team members I have directly interacted with at Sciforma. From the trainers, to my Customer Success Manager, to members of the support and product development teams. Everyone is accommodating, helpful and collaborative. I was already confident that Sciforma as a solution was the right choice for my organization's needs; the people supporting you are outstanding too! One thing to be prepared for is that the back-end can be a little daunting for admins who are not well-versed in both system configuration and project management. If you are not that comfortable, you will still have a wonderful support team to help you.

Vorteile

I have reviewed, implemented, used and replaced several enterprise-level PPM solutions. Sciforma is, in my opinion, the best single-platform solution on the market to enable teams to run various methodologies, yet still report holistically at the enterprise level regardless of the methodology used to run each project. It's a true one-stop-shop for an organization that wants the flexibility to manage projects differently. You are able to do all traditional project management functions related to schedule, Gantt, budget, resource allocation, portfolio reporting and more. The Agile features are simpler than some of the big-name leaders who focus ONLY on Agile, yet robust enough that prior users of those large systems will still find comfort in managing their Agile efforts in Sciforma. For those organizations who are more comfortable with a hybrid-approach, this solutions easily integrates iterations/sprints into the Gantt view. If you have a Steering Committee making decisions about which projects should be started and when, or if your Finance group wants to in-depth financial impacts of the projects, this solution will make everyone happy. Sciforma is going to change how my organization approaches project and resource allocation decisions.

Nachteile

There are a couple things I'd like to see improved in the tool, though this may be personal preference.
1) I would prefer more automated data to be shown in the out-of-the-box project status reports rather than subjective text boxes and some high-level project data points.
2) I prefer an Agile burndown chart that predicts the sprint completion.
This said, Sciforma does allow you to build custom things (like the status report I want to see), and I've been able to create wish-list tickets for future development--and the product team has accepted several suggestions and placed them on the product roadmap.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BigPicture, Jira, Zoho Projects, Zoho Sprints und monday.com

Warum Sciforma gewählt wurde

My organization was not happy the the UI (e.g., had to click "Save" on every line-item change), nor the very limited blend of Agile and traditional methodologies or robust reporting for Agile on the version I was on. Perhaps this has since been improved. I also had very little engagement with my assigned support team or engagement with the product team.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Planview PPM Pro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sciforma

Sciforma is the best single-platform solution on the market for enabling teams to run various methodologies, and report at the enterprise level regardless of the methodology used to run each project. It's a true one-stop-shop for an organization that wants the flexibility to manage projects differently, yet report holistically. I didn't want to have to manage plugins or separate platforms, logins, reporting for my traditional and Agile projects.
Bhargav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing PPM Tool for Projects Management

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Sciforma is one of the best PPM Tool which provides solutions for organizations and it's teams to performs various operations to getting results they want in much less time. It was very effective for me and my team to manage timelines for particular projects.

Vorteile

Project Management is the best part of this tool where we can manage our multiple projects effortlessly. It's very easy to use and quickly implement features to our work.

Nachteile

Still now, I didn't find any disadvantage of this tool. If we explore more features and face any difficulties will share for sure.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Much Left to Be Desired

Bewertet am 7.12.2018

Overall, I have had an average experience with SciForma. It's excels in record-keeping but can be quite clunky to use. I wish the UI/UX would be improved so using SciForma wouldn't be as hard to use than it currently is.

Vorteile

I like how it keeps track of your previous records and is good for accountability purposes. It is extremely convenient and easy to see what tasks I have been working on the past few weeks.

Nachteile

Many times the software UI is very clunky and leaves for a fairly annoying experience. Once in a while, buttons don't work and certain loading screens freeze. Though the effects are not critical, I do find the software to be somewhat of a pain to deal with at time and I think that's something that SciForma shouldn't be.

Thi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Project Oriented Sciforma

Bewertet am 8.4.2020

Our company started using Sciforma since last year especially for the Project Management related things such as planning, managing, and monitoring and controlling.

Vorteile

Designer mode, that allows us the flexibility and capability to create and modify our own tools for the production view.

Nachteile

So far, I don't see anything that I don't like because the more I explore, the more I learn something new.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kantata

Warum Sciforma gewählt wurde

Because the previous software is incapable of planning, managing the project efficiently. We have to use the additional software like Microsoft excel to do our project schedule.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sciforma

The features and PM tools in the Sciforma are very efficient and effective compare to other product we have reviewed.
Bongani Bruce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Beautifully laid out, very intuitive, leverages the best of the tech it's built on.

Bewertet am 9.5.2018

Our clients have great visibility on the work we are doing for them, we can easily anticipate risks and be able to manage them in a way that set's very clear and resolute expectations, from an Agile development point of view our team collaborates in a way much much better than before while at the same time giving a clear picture to the client side PMs who typically manage their projects in a waterfall fashion. Everyone is part of the same picture.

Vorteile

User adoption is key in any enterprise system, Sciforma's ease of use enables that, it is quite intuitive and a beautiful sight to behold, we've come to see that users highly appreciate that effort. Technically it is very strong (the strongest) yet fully maintaining the balance between technical complexity and ease of use.

With the release of Sciforma 7.1 we've seen massive leaps forward on a solution that was already at a peak compared to it's rivals, the introduction of Programme Management amongst, and the focus on building stronger connections with various data elements has seen Sciforma being highly appraised by our clients.

Nachteile

There are very little to no cons, everyone ultimately has their preference and Sciforma is ours. We are fully confident in the continuity that Sciforma constantly reassures us with by staying ahead of the race and breaking new grounds in this space.

Gianmarco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We decided to evaluate a new PPM platform and we migrated to Sciforma.

Bewertet am 9.5.2018

Simplicity in the use and ready to start procedures made the change very quick and effective.
Different methodologies (Critical Path/Agile/Prince2) are included in the setting.
We can keep under control our processes in a easier way

Vorteile

The software is definitely very simple to be used and it doesn't need customization because the "out of the box" features are very wide. The team accepted the change and in a short time we have been running at 100%.

Nachteile

so far I haven't had any issue with Sciforma, it meets my expectations. We had some troubles installing the on premise version. The support we got was very prompt and the configuration problems were solved in a short time.

Adrien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Expériences IT

Bewertet am 9.8.2022

Globalement, satisfait mais des difficultés rencontrées pour l'insertion et la maintenance des informations.

Vorteile

Le logiciel est complet et répond à la gestion des capacités des ressources et la planification des projets.

Nachteile

Il y a énormément de fonctionnalités qui ne sont pas forcément utiles dans une première utilisation ; ce qui peut déconcerter et complexifier la mise en place et l'utilisation.

Arnaud
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

avis

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

consolidation centralisée des plans de charges et situations projets dans notre organisation.

Vorteile

Fonctionnalités étendues, beaucoup d'écrans et de menus.
Interface WEB est un plus
Mises à jour live disponibles immédiatement pour tous les utilisateurs OK.

Nachteile

A vouloir tout faire, le danger est de na pas faire "tout bien".
Des impasses par rapport à MS Project (qui n'est pas une référence pourtant) ex : personnalisations représentations GANTT.
Des bugs non résolus à date soulevés par nos utilisateurs : l'utilisation avancée de certaines fonctionnalités pointues montre assez vite les limites.

Marine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Retour d'expérience du point de vue d'un stagiaire qui a aidé au déploiement

Bewertet am 19.7.2022

Sciforma nous permet de centraliser nos projets, d'avoir une vue consolidée des plans de charge et de capacité donc la répartition des ressources.
Il permet de bénéficier d'un statu d'avancement projet et de planifier les activités jusqu'à un niveau micro.
Nous l'utilisons donc principalement pour la planification projets et vue des plans de charge.

Vorteile

L'outil est très puissant mais les fonctions principales sont faciles à comprendre et maitriser.
Les vues de Gantt sont pratiques d'utilisation et l'affectation des ressources et charges est un vrai point fort.
Les plans de charges sont aussi beaucoup utilisés.
Il apporte une bonne visualisation des plannings (vue Gantt) et de la répartition des ressources (plans de charges).

Nachteile

Les profils génériques sont un vrai point fort pour nous mais leur utilisation soulève quelques bug et il manquerait pour nous quelques fonctions associées à ce sujet.
Le logiciel est complexe et en cela la logique utilisée n'est pas toujours évidente à saisir, il faut faire attention à l'ordre des actions pour avoir le résultat obtenu. De plus il y a plusieurs manières de réaliser une même action et c'est parfois difficile de s'y retrouver.
Dans les points faibles plus secondaires :
Il pourrait être pertinent que la position Verrouillée soit le cas par défaut et non l'inverse pour éviter de se rendre compte trop tard qu'on ne peut revenir en arrière.
Il ne faut pas aller trop vite avec sinon le logiciel à du mal à suivre.
L'impression des projets en vue Gantt avec le tableau en PDF n'est pas très jolie à moins de faire une impression personnalisée et tâtonner pour ajuster la vue à la bonne taille pour voir tout le projet sans sauts de pages superflus ou vue trop petite.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Project Management Tool with Loads of Features

Bewertet am 13.4.2022

I am writing this from the user's perspective. Even though I was an admin and in constant contact with our internal development team, I was not directly involved with the developers on the side of Sciforma. The software was rolled out to be used world wide to track internal and external projects for all sorts of different customers. It was this high complexity, why it took us a while to roll it out, set up the initial project templates, tweak the templates and so on. Besides the time it took to implement and some initial hiccups my team, the other teams and myself were very satisfied with the support the software provided. The more specialized your company and your projects are, the more definite the templates can be set up, and the more your company will be able to reap the benefits of this software.

Vorteile

- Can be used as boxed solution or customized to your needs
- Great visualization and traceability features incorporating different project management styles
- Accurate milestone tracking
- Start workflows, assign and track tasks
- Assign resources and manage the team

Nachteile

- Initial roll-out and training was time consuming, like with every major change

Rose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good software, simple and effective.

Bewertet am 30.10.2015

Vorteile

I have been working with Sciforma for a couple of years and have gained experience as both a user and a consultant. In my opinion, these are their three main advantages:

1. The interface is very clear and intuitive; everything has been made to facilitate the use of the software. The user approval at my customer’s has been pretty good so far.

2. I like their pricing model, which is based on users roles. It’s pretty flexible and allows for scalability. My customer started with only 30 users and now has grown to 120 users. They wanted to implement time tracking in phase 2 of their deployment; the user console Sciforma provides allowed me to do the configuration exactly as requested, thus meeting their needs 100%.

3. They offer a lot of features, which is great for me as a consultant. I can offer Sciforma to pretty much all of my customers and tailor it to meet their needs.

Nachteile

I don’t have any issues so far, my customers are really happy about the tool.

Azam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sciforma is a great product and platform that allows superb management of Projects Portfolio

Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Total overview and control over all the projects, potential projects, resources utilization, budget control, and all Project items, like Risks, Deliverable, CRs, Actions, issues, etc.. with full Status Overview of all projects progress portfolio-wise.

Vorteile

Sciforma has a comprehensive functionality that covers the entire Project/Product life cycle management, where all aspects relevant to the cycle are in one product, with comprehensive dashboards to manage it all. I particularly like the ability to create connections between the objects in Sciforma, which maintains the relationships between the Program and all the other objects, like relevant projects, products etc.. which keeps the focus clear to enable driving your Program strategy. in addition to the one area where you can manage all your deliverable, issues, CRs and Actions, see who is managing each, and where they are in the workflow.

Nachteile

Although still accessible through the HTML, a mobile app for workflow approvals would be great to have.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Useful Tool

Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Vorteile

This software is very useful. It helps to track project milestones, project status, project costs. It also can be customized to meet our company needs. Sciforma engineering team is very helpful and responsive. They helped to create different dashboards we requested for different groups such as engineering group, finance group and operation group. Also these dashboards can be exported to an excel file to email to different groups.

Nachteile

As far, I do not feel any feature is missing as this software supports all our requirements.

Nancy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SciForma review

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

It is easier to manage project, especially when there are a lot of contractors involved.

Vorteile

I used SciForma for classical Project Management schedule, task, resource management. All features are easy to use, intuitive. I am very happy with them.

Nachteile

At the moment I haven't found anything that I am unhappy with.

Karine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nouveau PCO

Bewertet am 25.7.2022

J'ai du reprendre le rôle de planificatrice et contrôleuse de projet sans formation officielle. J'ai réussi à me débrouiller facilement. Je suis utilisatrice de en P6 et MS Projet.

Vorteile

La combinaison des besoins d'un projets sont regroupés à un seul endroit. On est forcé à l'uniformité dans la présentation et le suivi des projets. La navigation dans les fonctionnalités de base est instinctive.

Nachteile

Gardez en tête que je commence tout juste a utiliser l'outil. Ici nous sommes limités dans les jetons donc les accès sont restreints et donc on doit se priver de certaines fonctionnalités. Aussi, nous sommes en train de tester le produit et le registre des décisions ainsi que les risques sont gérés ailleurs vu que je ne peux pas former l'ensemble de la direction sur l'utilisation de l'outil. Si l'échéancier est incertain (comme dans la plus part des cas au départ) c'est difficile de suivre les couts, les épics pour les cartes indépendamment. L'idée du produit est très intéressante mais je crois que pour les projets en définitions et les projet en replanification globale il y a du potentiel d'amélioration dans les versions suivantes.

George
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very good tool if you use out of the box.

Bewertet am 5.12.2018

Good. Although the sluggishness of the system does negativelly affect how it is seen by our organisation.

Vorteile

- User interface is great
- Ability to override forms, create our own dashboards.
- Having a Business Case centre and demand management helped us

Nachteile

*General slowness regarding:
- SSO
- Gantt chart manipulation - scheduling a simple task requires a lot of patience as the system takes a while to validate entries and save them. Very cumbersome and we had a lot of complains with this.
- Slow moving from one screen to another

* small number of built in reports. Other tools have a whole bunch of reports to chose from and also allow you to create reports by selecting what objects go where - a more intuitive and user friendly report building mechanism.

Cécile
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Produit complet, ergonomique, mais complexe pour la partie d'application des heures et impact

Bewertet am 21.7.2022

- Sciforma permet de mettre en place une gestion de projet complète
- la complexité de certains modules est un frein à la bonne utilisation de l'outil
- Unification des pratiques au sein de l'entreprise
- améliore la prédictabilité des problèmes de planning
- action items : évite l'oubli d'actions pendant les projets

Vorteile

- Fonctionnalités complètes (gestion complète de toutes les facettes des projets et portefeuille, avec l'aspect finance également)
- Facilité d'intégration (cloud)
- Aide à l'installation et au paramétrage
- Ergonomie générale des menus
- sauvegarde automatique
- degré de paramétrage client important

Nachteile

- complexité de l'application des timesheets sur le Gantt
- impossibilité de revenir en arrière pour modif manuelle
- difficulté à trouver certaines informations de synthèse - coût projet à l'instant T par exemple
- Gestion des calendriers / availability complexe

Mustafa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I have been working with Sciforma PPM tool for two years, have done implementation and...

Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Effective Solution in the following area;

1. Idea Management
2. Business case management
3. Portfolio Management
3. Project Management
4. Program Management

Vorteile

The possibility to customize and add new features.
The concept of having different extensions and being able to assign specific extensions to certain users

Nachteile

I truly can not think of cons for Sciforma PPM, I do think that it is a valuable tool that would make life easier for end users.

Julien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Avis Sciforma

Bewertet am 22.7.2022

La solution répond au besoin avec une couverture fonctionnelle riche.
Il ne faut pas sous estimer le changement à accompagner auprès des différents managers et utilisateurs.

Vorteile

La couverture fonctionnelle est large.
Cela permet de pouvoir gérer les projets et les portefeuilles de projet de tous les départements de l'entreprise.
j'apprécie d'avoir une fonctionnalité pour le future qui nous permettra de renseigner la stratégie de l'entreprise et des différents départements et de pouvoir mesurer la contribution des projets à l'atteinte des objectifs et le niveau de contribution des projet à la stratégie d'entreprise.

Nachteile

nécessite de bien définir le processus à déployer.
J'aurai apprécié d'avoir un paramétrage std, des bonnes pratique pour démarrer simplement avec la solution.
Une évolution à prévoir est de pouvoir directement manipuler les infos dans le Gantt pour l'établissement des road map par exemple.

Christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sciforma is great for project management and portfolio management

Bewertet am 11.12.2018

Sciforma has provided us a centralized (single source) interface that allows us to enter project related information. The most beneficial functions for our company are resource planning, resource forecasting, time sheet tracking, timeline tracking and expenditure tracking. This allows us to see the health (timeline, budget, resource) of our projects. Portfolio managers also have the opportunities to see the health of multiple projects at one glance.

Vorteile

Sciforma has the function of exporting information into excel, PDF & images. This enables flexible compilation of data.

Nachteile

Same terms are used throughout the interface at various locations and with different meanings. This causes some confusion sometimes.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful tool, Elise and Hugues provide good service

Bewertet am 6.12.2018

I loved it. Would recommend. Expect to work with it again at multiple clients.

Vorteile

We spent a lot of time implementing not only the tool but all the understanding and the processes around it. We have over 200 users in more than 50 projects.

Nachteile

With versatility comes complexity. The "Help" is not always useful for end users. A pre-requisite to your clients is really the knowledge of concepts coupled with experience in Project management.

Tarun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Using Sciforma for Project Management at DHS - State of MN

Bewertet am 6.12.2018

I have been using Sciforma since 2016. It is easy to use, user-friendly and above all helpful in project management.

Vorteile

Great tool for time tracking, project scheduling and status reporting to executives.

Nachteile

Less self-help sections for learning the tool.

Kimberly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Timetracking

Bewertet am 27.4.2020

Vorteile

It's great for time tracking, which is what we mostly use it for.

Nachteile

Sciforma lacks reporting features, it seems like it could be stronger in that area.