Zoho CRM Erfahrungen

Zoho CRM

Multichannel-CRM für Unternehmen aller Größen

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(6 690)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

85%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

6690 Bewertungen

David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Die Wollmilchsau unter den CRM Tools mit vielen Baustellen und unterirdischem Support

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Eine eierlegende Wollmilchsau zum Billigpreis?!
Jein, allerdings wie so oft
"wer alles kann, kann...

Eine eierlegende Wollmilchsau zum Billigpreis?!
Jein, allerdings wie so oft
"wer alles kann, kann nichts so richtig!"

Der Umfang ist schier unglaublich, was gleichzeitig auch der größte Nachteil ist, es bedarf sehr viel zeit sich da rein zu arbeiten und schnell stößt man überall an die Grenzen der Tools.
Propagiert es zum Beispiel den Ersatz für Calendly, Zoom, Google Drive, Zapier zu bieten, ja auf den ersten Blick schon auf den zweiten Blick stellt sich heraus, nein Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität und Support sind meist mangelhaft.

Vorteile

Der Umfang an Tools ist der beste Vorteil, gleichzeitig auch Nachteil.
Man kann schnell starten und findet eigentlich fast alles, was es online braucht um Marketing zu betreiben.

Für den Umfang ist es Billig, anders kann man das nicht sagen... Allerdings spiegelt sich der Preis auch in der Leistung wieder...

Man kann sehr viel selbst reinprogrammieren, was einem fehlt. Dafür benötigt man allerdings entweder viel Zeit oder Kapital um es machen zu lassen.

Nachteile

Viele Tools sind zu einfach gehalten und es fehlen essenzielle Einstellungen.
Schnittstellen funktionieren nicht, auf Nachfragen wird nicht reagiert, erst die Frage bei der anderen Seite der Schnittstelle ergab, dass dort seit Monaten die Rechnung von Zoho für die API nicht bezahlt wurde und daher die API deaktiviert ist. Das ist der Punkt gewesen, an dem ich dann Zoho verlassen habe!

Vom „Kundenservice“ nach nun 2 Wochen immer noch keinerlei Reaktion seitens Zoho dazu.

Viele Tools stecken noch in den Kinderschuhen und BUGs zu melden sollte man öfters einplanen.

Einmal installierte Tools kann man nicht mehr deaktivieren und so entsteht nach anfänglichen Tests ein enormes Durcheinander. Nicht mal der Support hat die Möglichkeiten ungenutzt überflüssige Tools aus der App Übersicht zu entfernen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo und Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Günstiger und umfangreicher im Nachgang ein Fehler der mich viel Zeit/Nerven gekostet hat. Nun gehe ich wieder auf einzelne Lösungen, ich mag es, wenn alles funktioniert und der Support 5 Sterne Niveau hat.
Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Eine Katastrophe

Bewertet am 2.2.2024

Ein grosses Gebastel, das nicht funktioniert. Völlig unprofessionell, für Business nicht brauchbar.

Ein grosses Gebastel, das nicht funktioniert. Völlig unprofessionell, für Business nicht brauchbar.

Vorteile

Ich kann, ausser des Preises, nichts finden, was positiv wäre.

Nachteile

Automatisierungen funktionieren nicht.
CRM- und Projektmanagementsoftware sind ein billiger Abklatsch von grossen Unternehmen.
Keine Software (wir hatten 12 von Zoho im Einsatz) war professionell brauchbar.

Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ZOHO CRM - Das Flaggschiff der CRM Software

Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Erst kennt man ZOHO nicht. Beschäftigt man sich, dann ist man Fan. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Erst kennt man ZOHO nicht. Beschäftigt man sich, dann ist man Fan. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Vorteile

Alles ist vollkommen frei zu konfigurieren. In der Standardversion zu Anfang läuft alles glatt. später kann man sich "sein" CRM so bauen, wie man es für den täglichen Bedarf braucht.

Nachteile

Der größte Vorteil ist der größte Nachteil: es gibt SO viele Möglichkeiten, dass man anfangs überfordert ist, wenn man nicht Schritt für Schritt, am besten mit Unterstützung, voran geht. Sonst ist der (geniale) Berg der möglichen Einstellungen und Konfigurationen so groß, dass er einen erschlägt und man gar nicht anfängt.
Manches ist nicht perfekt auf Deutsch übersetzt. Der Support ist Englisch.

Mehandi
Mehandi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho CRM Review

Bewertet am 17.5.2022

Business problems which we are solving using Zoho CRM are as such:-

1) Having better understanding...

Business problems which we are solving using Zoho CRM are as such:-

1) Having better understanding of data from marketing and sales team.

2) Not every team needs access to CRM which is very good for securing our data and privacy is maintained at high level.

3) Connected different tools such as - Zoho Campaigns ( For email marketing), Zoho Bookings ( for book keeping), Zoho Inventory ( for inventory management), Zoho Bookings ( for booking management) etc. and all the data can be seen inside Zoho CRM, which helps us alot and we dont need to switch to differnet applications

Vorteile

Most impactful featres of Zoho CRM :-
1) Sales & Marketing teams can use it together to capture leads, convert them to a successful customer.

2) Marketing tools, Sales tools and post sales tools can all be integrated with Zoho CRM, which helps in maintaing data for each customer accurately.

3) We can intgerate Zoho CRM with third party API's or tools by directly writing the code inside the Zoho CRM. We can also connect Zoho CRM with other tools using zapier, integromat aka make, integrately, pabble connect etc

Not all product is easy to use but with little effort I have figured out becausue they have Zoho Academy and the community for each application of zoho is good. Integration with the existing business was quite challenging but being a part of the good team makes it easy for us implement it.

One more recommendation, if Zoho can bring case studies of how different industries are making better use of Zoho, then it will help us understand and expand our business.

Nachteile

One thing which I would like to get improved in Zoho CRM, is the overall speed at which it refreshes. If this can be improved it will save alot of time and make us more money.

Getting custom coding and Blueprint is a little difficult but everything else is all good. Overall the integration was not tough for us with Zoho CRM.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

We were looking for a complete business operating system and Hubspot was not the write tool for us, because we have to purchase multiple tools and connect it with Hubspot and that will add exxtra cost. So, we have figured out Zoho One as one of the tools which will fulfill our thirst.
MD Masoom
MD Masoom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the best CRM... Love this amazing tool

Bewertet am 30.5.2019

Overall I love this CRM. I am using it daily and my work is incomplete without it. I use it for...

Overall I love this CRM. I am using it daily and my work is incomplete without it. I use it for campaign management, sending important emails to customers. Managing all data and information in one place. The most important thing is Zoho CRM's dashboard and reports which are amazing and easy to understand.

Vorteile

I am using Zoho XRM for more than 3 years and found it a really amazing platform for customer relationship management. I like their simple yet effective user interface the most. I can use it very easily. Zoho CRM helps us to manage our all databases and related information at one place with amazing security. Overall I can say that this is an amazing CRM.

Nachteile

There is one thing that I want to highlight about this CRM that I dislike about it which is Zoho CRM is a little bit expensive compared to others but on the other hand, I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SugarCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

We choose Zoho CRM over SugarCRM because of their strong customer focus nature which is the most important thing that we always keep in mind and on the other hand, there is a lot of amazing features that Zoho CRM is providing and in SugarCRM, these features are missing.
Haba
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Closer to the customers

Bewertet am 22.2.2024

Great experience, easy to setup and use.

Great experience, easy to setup and use.

Vorteile

Easy to setup and use. It helped me a lot keeping close to my clients and growing the business.

Nachteile

I had some bugs but they were resolved fast. It would be bad to speak about them because they are no more.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Neon CRM, , Prospect CRM und HubSpot CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

Prophet CRM, , Prospect CRM und HubSpot CRM
Osman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Zoho for customer management and marketing initiatives

Bewertet am 22.2.2024

Vorteile

The user interface that offers and the different integration with different products that Zoho as well offer for different departments for the company

Nachteile

There is still a need to have native integrations with other applications

Murat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good CRM with room for improvement

Bewertet am 8.2.2024

Useful CRM with great functionality. Need to spend the time and set it up.

Useful CRM with great functionality. Need to spend the time and set it up.

Vorteile

Complete CRM solution for reasonable price.

Nachteile

All ZOhO products are separate and in order to work together they need to be externally synced.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Zendesk, intercom, Dixa, Salesforce. And Notion.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for small and growing businesses

Bewertet am 25.3.2024

Been using Zoho for more than 7 years in total

Been using Zoho for more than 7 years in total

Vorteile

Easy to use, customizable setup, robust optimization capabilities, easy to integrate into current business processes

Nachteile

Online help was not easy to find and customer support was a little hard to navigate

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Zoho CRM Effectiveness

Bewertet am 17.3.2024

Vorteile

It is easy to use especially in making quotations. It is a time saver.

Nachteile

Some people are unaware of using this system

Sage
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to start and use

Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Great value for money and if you deep dive a little you can customize it to you needs

Great value for money and if you deep dive a little you can customize it to you needs

Vorteile

Zoho has a affordable licensing structure for a small business like mine. So I can keep track of my potential deals

Nachteile

I find there where sometimes to many options which made some futures confusing

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A not-so-expensive CRM that fits small businesses

Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Vorteile

I have been using Zoho in the early months(approx 18m) of my e-commerce website. It has been helping me manage lead generation, campaigns automation, marketing, pipelines. Everything at a low cost.
I had to change once the website took off since I needed more features and integrations. I see now that it has added even more integrations that it used to have.
Best for a 1/2 employees businesses.

Nachteile

It works on a cloud. And there is no way you put it on your server and personalize it too much.

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Not a recommendation - poor functionality in Books and poor support

Bewertet am 15.2.2024

We can not recommend to use this product

We can not recommend to use this product

Vorteile

It has an intuitive look and feel and there are multiple modules.

Nachteile

- Zoho Books not working and poor support. Unable to fix integrations with bank accounts for more than a month.
- You can see clearly that the different modules have been developed by different teams. there is not integration testing between the different modules.
- Each user must be configured in each module and changes are not populated to other modules.
- Partner is unable to help with open tickets.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Flexible CRM

Bewertet am 26.7.2019

Overall, I enjoy using Zoho CRM. It does everything I need it to do. I still rely on other tools to...

Overall, I enjoy using Zoho CRM. It does everything I need it to do. I still rely on other tools to schedule emails and take meeting notes, but I still track everything back to the trusty CRM. Also, their support is very sincere and helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure a problem gets fixed in a timely manner.

Vorteile

- Very flexible and extensible. You can set up the CRM process to work just as you would like it to.
- Integrates with Zoho's other tools seamlessly (Books, Sales IQ, Campaigns)
- Has an excellent mobile app that can log calls and can take voice/text memos
- Email tracking is built in!
- Recurring tasks can be added for contacts, vendors, and opportunities

Nachteile

- The UI is not great. There is too much wasted space on the screen at all times, no matter what page you are viewing.
- The UI is slow. Every single action requires a new page load.
- You cannot schedule emails
- Incoming emails cannot be synced

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Insightly und Nutshell

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

I wanted to integrate with live chat. Also, Pipedrive does not separate leads from contacts and I needed to be able to do that.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

The price point and flexibility of the software.
Aliz
Aliz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Much more than a sales app

Bewertet am 30.9.2019

Zoho CRM has prooved to be one of the most fascinating tools I've ever used and implemented, it's a...

Zoho CRM has prooved to be one of the most fascinating tools I've ever used and implemented, it's a very user friendly, highly efficient and incredibly easy to integrate tool. I saw Zoho CRM becoming the perfect tool for many different companies and it blew my mind. The whole tool makes data connectivity, organization, maintainance and traceability incredibly easy if well implemented and used.

Vorteile

I love the way it integrates so easily and smoothly with the rest of the Zoho apps and even other supplier apps. Another MAJOR feature of Zoho CRM is how extremely customizable it is, I was lucky to use it and also implement it into other companies and I became a fan of this tool because it adapts to so many different businesses and processes, from hospitals to water irrigation, finance and accounting to events organization, entertainment, sales, education... I saw Zoho CRM becoming the perfect tool for many different companies and it blew my mind. The whole tool makes data connectivity, organization, maintainance and traceability incredibly easy if well implemented and used.

Nachteile

Nothing, sorry, I got in love with this tool, the only thing I don't like is people not using it correctly sometimes and blaming Zoho when it "doesn't work", the tool is magnificent, and if well implemented it can boost your business and help you standardize your commercial processes, digitalize your commercial operation.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

For its features and the cost/value advantage over other tools.
Claire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Just Amazing

Bewertet am 11.2.2020

I cannot rate Zoho Crm/ Books enough. The whole crm system is easy to use, although it looks...

I cannot rate Zoho Crm/ Books enough. The whole crm system is easy to use, although it looks complicated at first it soon becomes easy to navigate. I can organise my whole business in a couple of clicks, it has literally saved be 4 hours of work per day.
The price is cost effective and value for money.
The customer service is outstanding.
98% of the time they can offer a solution to my problems, the other 2% it is possible to hire a freelancer to create a script that can work within the system.
If you are considering moving to ZOHO my advise is do it, they are are the top of their profession.

Vorteile

The customer service is the best I have ever experience, they are friendly, very knowledgeable and super fast

Nachteile

Do not have a con they literally surpass my expectations every day .

Shawn
Shawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A CRM for the Masses

Bewertet am 7.5.2020

Overall, I would strongly recommend ANY business to try it out. Check out the free version and...

Overall, I would strongly recommend ANY business to try it out. Check out the free version and you'll still get a lot of value out of it.
Their Paid versions are absolutely worth it.
We started off with a Free version and then graduated into 3 Pro Users and it was a great experience.
The Customer Support Team is EXCELLENT and they really spend the time with you to get you up and running and will offer other real-world examples. I feel they really want their product to work so they're dedicated in assisting even the novice amongst us.

Vorteile

This is a very low-cost CRM for Small Businesses that are interested in tying out to see if this can really work for them.
It beautifully and seamlessly integrates with Outlook and you can use ZohoCRM for most (if not all) your communications with clients and prospects.
The interface is easy to understand and you can get most things done intuitively.

Nachteile

Extracting out a list of all your prospects/customers into ONE Excel sheet became a painful experience because as simple as we assumed it to be it actually become fairly cumbersome. Maybe we didn't have the in-depth experience.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Dynamics CRM was just too HUGE and complicated. So was Salesforce. I feel those Enterprise CRMs rely on hiring a team to work out the operational logistics and create their dream-CRM from scratch. Zoho had so much out-of-the-box. THAT truly won us over.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Zoho was just way simpler to implement and launch. We literally started working on it on day One.
Faruk
Faruk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It delivers what's promised

Bewertet am 9.10.2020

It is good. You get what you pay. I like the software and it is easy to use. I think it makes sense...

It is good. You get what you pay. I like the software and it is easy to use. I think it makes sense having a CRM consultant before setting it up at the beginning to make sure that you don't need to migrate things, and also it may help you optimise your costs.

Vorteile

I've used Zoho CRM for almost 5 years and I've witnessed its evolutions during those years. I think it is an overall good tool for small to mid sized companies. I enjoyed the flawless marketing automation feature, especially when a new lead comes in from a web form, it immediately adds it to the CRM. The system can recognise the lead if there was a past interaction. Once the lead is in the system, you can enrich the data by populating all the data fields and you can customise new data fields according to your needs. I find it pretty easy to arrange for all departments in the company. I mostly used it as a part of my daily tasks at sales team. I was able to manage my leads and track the progress. We didn't really use it for any campaigning but mostly as an overall CRM. The reporting section is pretty good and I enjoyed the customisation. It actually offers more than average needs of a salesperson. Recently, they made new integrations and also adjusted the performance - in the early times, it was a bit slow but they fixed it.

Nachteile

Zoho CRM seems to be a mid-segment tool when it comes to pricing at first sight. However, if you want to expand the tool with more features/add-on, you may need to pay additionally for them. It increases the cost. At the end of the day, for a large company, it might be as pricey as enterprise CRM solutions. You need to make sure about your needs before you set it up for your organisation to make sure the cost meets with your expectations. The UI can be improved and be more user friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

The team found Dynamics too complicate to work on. It wasn't a user friendly UI.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365
Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Everything you need straight out the box

Bewertet am 14.1.2022

We are learning that the way we were qualifying leads and moving them through the sales funnel...

We are learning that the way we were qualifying leads and moving them through the sales funnel could be made a lot easier using Zoho.

Zoho has made it a lot easier to see what sales are coming in and from where.

Vorteile

Social, email and CRM functionality are all housed in one place.

The email campaign section makes it easy to warm leads up before sending them to the CRM module.

Easy to set tasks for the sales team and then report on what has or has not been followed up.

Nachteile

There's a lot of functionality and application within Zoho, I don't believe we will get around to using them all.

The email Campaign section doesn't always pull the correct stats back through to the CRM module.

There is no ideal process of qualifying leads, we had to seek external support.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

We wanted more functionality and Zoho was very competitively priced.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Act!
john
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Zoho CRM is very good, but it's not brilliant.

Bewertet am 5.10.2022

It's very good at delivering against the key tasks of CRM, but it's not amazing. Also, it's a lot...

It's very good at delivering against the key tasks of CRM, but it's not amazing. Also, it's a lot more expensive than it used to be (approx 100% more expensive now, than when I first started using it).

Vorteile

It's relatively cheap (approx $40 per user). It does everything I need from CRM (Contact Management / Sales Pipeline Management / Sales Order Management / Invoicing) relatively well.

Nachteile

The interface always has been (and seems like it will always be) a bit clunky. I've also always hated that those arriving at the early stage of the sales process (Leads) cannot automatically be moved to 'Contacts' / 'Prospects'. I find this infuriating.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365 und HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Zoho CRM better at the tasks i required. Easier to learn on the job. Zoho is quite simple to use, especially when compared to Microsoft Dynamics.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Zoho much simpler than Dynamics to learn and use. Zoho much cheaper than Hubspot, which have an amazing knack of 'not having the tools you need (within the current package you pay for!).'
Royce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommend Zoho CRM / Zoho one

Bewertet am 16.9.2023

Its great. Getting the Zoho One pakage is the way to go which is only $40 per month and gives you...

Its great. Getting the Zoho One pakage is the way to go which is only $40 per month and gives you over 40 Apps to run your business. and because they all talk to each other, it makes things a bit easier to manage. For example. I was using an Excel spreadsheet for contacts, accounting software for invoices, Excel for expenses, google forms for my forms, zapier for anything that didn't connect to each other, and a couple of other apps to make my business run. The accounting software I was using was $30 a month on its own. so it was worth the change for me.

Vorteile

How i was able to capture leads from multiple sources and have them come to the one place. Having the mobile app really helps keeping track of your contacts on the go. Workflow automation saves me a tonne of time every week.

Nachteile

The learning curve can be initially overwhelming.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Expensify, FreshBooks und AI Field Management

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Cheaper, saved me a lot more time, Mobile apps, AI insights, Automations, Quicker invoicing and expenses

Zuvor genutzte Software

MYOB Business, Zapier, Wave, Xero und Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

All my business apps were housed in one place. It was an easy decision.
Kerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho CRM helped us greatly expand our sales capabilities

Bewertet am 29.10.2023

Zoho CRM has had a major positive effect on expanding our sales operations. With it, we've saved a...

Zoho CRM has had a major positive effect on expanding our sales operations. With it, we've saved a ton of working hours by automating our repetitive and time consuming tasks. It's also helped us provide a better service by setting up emails to be sent at certain times, or to send emails when our sales people couldn't get to it by a certain time. All in all, it's been an absolute treat for our operations

Vorteile

I love the automation aspect of it. We've probably saved two or three people's worth of working hours by automating a lot of our sales processes. We have workflows to send sales emails, run campaigns, set reminders, you name it. It's made everything much more systemitized.

Nachteile

The set up process is far from easy. It took us around a couple months to integrate it with everything else, set up custom properties, and educate everyone on using it confidently.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sage CRM, Pipedrive, Salesforce Sales Cloud und HubSpot Sales Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

We didn't need a huge enterprise-level for the scale of our current operations and Zoho looked more than capable for a much more reasonable price.
Ed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Backbone of My Business

Bewertet am 15.12.2023

Vorteile

As a Zoho One user, I love the combination of more than a dozen business tools that I've used in pieces before. Now, they are all connected and integrated. The list of functionality and critical features is so long... This is truly the backbone of my photography studio. I thought I'd just get a CRM but with the automation and interconnection between the suite components, I just dove in!

Nachteile

The main gripe comes with the slow implementation of some bug fixes and shortcomings. The forums are filled with users' requests for some of the industry-standard features, to which we keep hearing "in progress" or "no timeline". Some of such discussions take months and even years... It could be that the company bit more than it could chew, as the resources on some projects surely run thin, while other projects thrive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub und HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Costs and breadth of services. Zoho is unbelievably affordable for the smallest of businesses, offering all they need.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Platform
Anju
Anju
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

The New Era of Customer Relationship Management - Zoho CRM

Bewertet am 18.11.2019

I prescribe Zoho CRM on the grounds that it has demonstrated to be an exceptionally productive...

I prescribe Zoho CRM on the grounds that it has demonstrated to be an exceptionally productive instrument and is extremely simple to coordinate, I consider Zoho CRM is an ideal device for an organization, since you can see upgrades and surprising deals development in a brief timeframe, this amazing programming makes network, association and information follow capacity are anything but difficult to work, I truly suggest it since it gives an incredible assurance to its clients.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM is an unbelievable assistance that for quite a long while has enabled us to collaborate with clients and increment income of the organization, this product truly gives a generally excellent encounter to its clients when working, actually this stage is extremely creative, this administration enables us to contact clients in practically all stations from phone, email, live talk and diverse informal organizations, has an alternative that gets continuous warnings when clients connect with the organization progressively, enables you to quantify the proficiency of correspondence with our clients. It spares time since it has a few mechanization choices, for example, computerization of each part of the organization and dispenses with the separate undertakings that require a great deal of time, so their clients have a superior execution, permits to robotize the procedure of dedication of potential clients and can exploit the upsides of every one of the individuals.

This product has the choice to quantify and deal with the business execution of the organization all through the domain, likewise has an alternative to utilize that enables you to discover in a moment any data you need from CRM information with the assistance of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], additionally [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gives propelled gauges of potential client understandings that can eventually make it all work out, and one of the highlights that I like best about this product is that it has a clever caution, which enables you to recall the assign

Nachteile

Zoho CRM extremely more often than not excessively I use it has worked effectively, on an individual level I have not had any awful experience working with this product, yet anyway some of the time its UI is typically moderate, and each activity requires another page burden, and I have seen that approaching messages are not synchronized, yet these little subtleties don't think of it as a major issue that anticipates working with this product, it truly enables us to work easily to perform various capacities with this stage.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best-in-class for most users

Bewertet am 30.4.2021

I've used Zoho CRM on about 5 businesses over ~12 years and will continue in most cases because of...

I've used Zoho CRM on about 5 businesses over ~12 years and will continue in most cases because of the all-around power and tight integration with other Zoho products.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM can meet 90% of the needs for 90% of businesses. For most users, it's identical to Salesforce, except significantly less expensive. The UI has improved in the past few years so new users can be running within an hour for basic CRM tasks.

Key point: Zoho CRM is very generous with the free-tier, giving about 90% of the key features for up to 3 users. That's really important for small businesses and startups, so they can deeply evaluate the benefit.

Nachteile

At this level of software maturity, the main advantage Salesforce has is a large ecosystem of extensions. Zoho CRM also has third-party extensions, but far fewer. It largely makes up for that with tight integration to other Zoho products.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Price and simplicity

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Price and simplicity.