Zoho CRM Erfahrungen

Zoho CRM

Multichannel-CRM für Unternehmen aller Größen

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(6 589)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

85%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

6589 Bewertungen

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Die Wollmilchsau unter den CRM Tools mit vielen Baustellen und unterirdischem Support

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Eine eierlegende Wollmilchsau zum Billigpreis?!
Jein, allerdings wie so oft
"wer alles kann, kann...

Eine eierlegende Wollmilchsau zum Billigpreis?!
Jein, allerdings wie so oft
"wer alles kann, kann nichts so richtig!"

Der Umfang ist schier unglaublich, was gleichzeitig auch der größte Nachteil ist, es bedarf sehr viel zeit sich da rein zu arbeiten und schnell stößt man überall an die Grenzen der Tools.
Propagiert es zum Beispiel den Ersatz für Calendly, Zoom, Google Drive, Zapier zu bieten, ja auf den ersten Blick schon auf den zweiten Blick stellt sich heraus, nein Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität und Support sind meist mangelhaft.

Vorteile

Der Umfang an Tools ist der beste Vorteil, gleichzeitig auch Nachteil.
Man kann schnell starten und findet eigentlich fast alles, was es online braucht um Marketing zu betreiben.

Für den Umfang ist es Billig, anders kann man das nicht sagen... Allerdings spiegelt sich der Preis auch in der Leistung wieder...

Man kann sehr viel selbst reinprogrammieren, was einem fehlt. Dafür benötigt man allerdings entweder viel Zeit oder Kapital um es machen zu lassen.

Nachteile

Viele Tools sind zu einfach gehalten und es fehlen essenzielle Einstellungen.
Schnittstellen funktionieren nicht, auf Nachfragen wird nicht reagiert, erst die Frage bei der anderen Seite der Schnittstelle ergab, dass dort seit Monaten die Rechnung von Zoho für die API nicht bezahlt wurde und daher die API deaktiviert ist. Das ist der Punkt gewesen, an dem ich dann Zoho verlassen habe!

Vom „Kundenservice“ nach nun 2 Wochen immer noch keinerlei Reaktion seitens Zoho dazu.

Viele Tools stecken noch in den Kinderschuhen und BUGs zu melden sollte man öfters einplanen.

Einmal installierte Tools kann man nicht mehr deaktivieren und so entsteht nach anfänglichen Tests ein enormes Durcheinander. Nicht mal der Support hat die Möglichkeiten ungenutzt überflüssige Tools aus der App Übersicht zu entfernen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo und Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Günstiger und umfangreicher im Nachgang ein Fehler der mich viel Zeit/Nerven gekostet hat. Nun gehe ich wieder auf einzelne Lösungen, ich mag es, wenn alles funktioniert und der Support 5 Sterne Niveau hat.
Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ZOHO CRM - Das Flaggschiff der CRM Software

Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Erst kennt man ZOHO nicht. Beschäftigt man sich, dann ist man Fan. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Erst kennt man ZOHO nicht. Beschäftigt man sich, dann ist man Fan. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Vorteile

Alles ist vollkommen frei zu konfigurieren. In der Standardversion zu Anfang läuft alles glatt. später kann man sich "sein" CRM so bauen, wie man es für den täglichen Bedarf braucht.

Nachteile

Der größte Vorteil ist der größte Nachteil: es gibt SO viele Möglichkeiten, dass man anfangs überfordert ist, wenn man nicht Schritt für Schritt, am besten mit Unterstützung, voran geht. Sonst ist der (geniale) Berg der möglichen Einstellungen und Konfigurationen so groß, dass er einen erschlägt und man gar nicht anfängt.
Manches ist nicht perfekt auf Deutsch übersetzt. Der Support ist Englisch.

Nyambura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful, intuitive and customizable CRM solution

Bewertet am 7.11.2023

I have had a bliss with Zoho CRM. As a social media marketer I greatly use it for automation of...

I have had a bliss with Zoho CRM. As a social media marketer I greatly use it for automation of marketting efforts such as following up with leads which allows me to close more deals. Also I get a lot of insights from sale pipelines which then help me report to my seniors and advice them accordingly

Vorteile

Zoho CRM is an outstanding tool for sales and customer management. ZOHO CRM has a friendly user interface bad many customizable features that mage it soo easy to use for contact management, marketting and social media management which help connect with customers and leads. Also it's integration capabilities are topnotch and it syncs with most of my workspace tools from marketting to document signing tools which has greatly enhanced task execution efficiency

Nachteile

The pricing plan of Zoho CRM is less favourable. Well, it offers a free trial but Incase you require advanced features there are some cost add ups. Despite experiencing this drawback , I still find the benefits and how well it suits my needs outweighing it.

Adeena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Customizable

Bewertet am 30.10.2023

It was okay. Just didn’t fit do our company.

It was okay. Just didn’t fit do our company.

Vorteile

I liked how easy it was to import all our data from excel when we merged over

Nachteile

I did not like how it creates duplicates. I also didn’t like the dashboard set up

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

We wanted to be able to do reporting easier

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Sheets

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

It seemed like a better option due to it being customizable
Michelleanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Try something else.

Bewertet am 4.10.2023

We implemented Zoho in August, and in September ran into an issue where we needed to change the...

We implemented Zoho in August, and in September ran into an issue where we needed to change the Super Admin user. It has so far taken three lists of requests, two meetings, and multiple email exchanges with no end in sight. Go elsewhere.

Vorteile

Ease of use of the trial period. We extended a few times to get more clarification that it was what we wanted to use.

Nachteile

Once we purchased, the customer service and support has been horrible.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Zoho CRM

Bewertet am 7.9.2023

We are still in the process of setting it up. It is taking awhile to get all the functionality set...

We are still in the process of setting it up. It is taking awhile to get all the functionality set up for our needs.

Vorteile

It is very robust with a lot of options. We are able to customize the modules within CRM to accommodate our business needs. We are also able to integrate it relatively easily with other software.

Nachteile

There could be better training from Zoho on what it can do and how to set it up. It seemed to be once you buy it, you are on your own to implement it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Procore

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

We needed something more robust than Giddyup as we moved into larger-scale construction.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Zoho has more of a CRM than Procore.
Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Zoho CRM review

Bewertet am 4.11.2023

I have a great and memorable with Zoho, and I believe this is just a start for us as a business...

I have a great and memorable with Zoho, and I believe this is just a start for us as a business partner

Vorteile

Zoho CRM offers a free plan for us which occupies upto 10 users, and its paid plans are very competitive too, compared to other platforms and they also have a user-friendly interface that is easy to learn and navigate.

Nachteile

I just hope Zoho can improve on the Reporting features, as this is a very helpful feature for our business.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

I believe for a small business like us, Zoho is more cheaper and affordable than Dynamic 365
Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho CRM review

Bewertet am 30.11.2023

Zoho has helped me keep up with my sales pipeline.

Zoho has helped me keep up with my sales pipeline.

Vorteile

It was easy to use and easy to navigate.

Nachteile

It has limited functions in the free version and it was difficult to get phone support

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

It was easier to use and did not cost as much.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Outstanding CRM Solution

Bewertet am 16.10.2023

Vorteile

I have had the pleasure of using ZOHO CRM for the past year, and I must say, it has been an outstanding experience. ZOHO CRM has not only streamlined our sales and customer management processes but has also significantly improved our overall efficiency.One of the standout features of ZOHO CRM is its user-friendly interface. Setting up the system was a breeze, and the customizable dashboards allowed us to tailor the platform to our specific needs. This flexibility was a game-changer for our team, as it ensured we could focus on what matters most - building and maintaining strong customer relationships.The automation tools in ZOHO CRM have been a time-saver. We were able to automate repetitive tasks, such as lead assignment and follow-up emails, allowing our sales team to concentrate on closing deals. The system's analytics and reporting capabilities are robust and provided invaluable insights into our sales pipeline and customer behavior.Collaboration within our team improved significantly due to the shared calendar and task management features. This made it easy for everyone to stay on the same page, even when working remotely.ZOHO's customer support has been top-notch. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and ready to assist with any issues or questions that arise.Overall, ZOHO CRM has transformed the way we manage customer relationships and sales. It's a powerful, intuitive, and customizable solution that I would highly recommend

Nachteile

One aspect of ZOHO CRM that some users may find less favorable is its pricing structure. While it offers a free version and various pricing tiers, the cost can add up, especially if you require advanced features or have a larger team. Additionally, some users have mentioned that the learning curve can be steep for complex customizations, so it may not be the best choice for those seeking a simpler out-of-the-box solution. However, these drawbacks should be weighed against the platform's benefits and how well it aligns with your business needs.

Juan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Tool with its excellent ability to automate repetitive tasks

Bewertet am 8.11.2023

Excellent tool that can become essential for any company that wants to optimize its customer...

Excellent tool that can become essential for any company that wants to optimize its customer management in the best way. Presenting a focus on automation, customization and integration capacity, improving the productivity and efficiency of your sales team, the benefits offered by this tool far exceed any limitations that may arise, in addition to Automation of repetitive tasks to save time, and obtain the best possible results

Vorteile

I like this tool for its excellent ability to adapt to the specific needs of any business. You can easily customize the system according to the preferences of each organization or company, adding fields, modifying workflows and creating custom reports. In this way, you will have a clearer and more detailed vision of each of your clients and make informed decisions.

Nachteile

There's really nothing I dislike or dislike about this platform, as you can easily customize the system to your preferences, adding fields, modifying workflows, and creating custom reports. and in this way eliminating repetitive tasks in the best way

Divaldo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the best CRM

Bewertet am 21.10.2023

Vorteile

ZOHO has a multitude of solutions that integrate perfectly with Zoho CRM, which I consider to be one of the main points.

Nachteile

In terms of customization, it is a little difficult as the tool has some limitations. I also consider it very robust, which makes it necessary to dedicate some time to get the most out of it. Due to the fact that there are several applications and you have to pay more for one, I consider the price to be a bit high. They could create a product with several tools and at a more affordable price.

Murad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

great experience

Bewertet am 10.11.2023

Vorteile

it offres useful free plan and interface beautiful and easy to use from the phone

Nachteile

there are not significant negatives but i think the customization must be developed

B. W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 9.1.2021

I was not excited about switching to a cloud based CRM. I am an old school ACT! user and I didn't...

I was not excited about switching to a cloud based CRM. I am an old school ACT! user and I didn't like the change to the cloud. I am very happy with the features that are now offered by Zoho. They are as good or better than any other CRM out there and less expensive. They even have a free version!!!

Vorteile

The price is great. The customer service has always been helpful. It is easy to use.

Nachteile

I stopped using Zoho for a while and started using a competitor that has some newer features. I am back to Zoho because they now have those features and all the things that the competition didnt

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und Zendesk Sell

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Zoho has better email and phone tracking abilities

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk Sell

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Price and familiarity
Henry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Your clients in the cloud

Bewertet am 27.8.2019

In my organization we need to have access to our customers' information, anywhere, so we think we...

In my organization we need to have access to our customers' information, anywhere, so we think we should migrate everything to Cloud, and Zoho helped us to do it quickly and easily.

Vorteile

Easy, everything is everywhere, easy to access even from the cell phone, it is incredible that all the information is online. It helped me a lot not to depend on sitting in the office to work.

Nachteile

It can be adapted for all companies, however for Latin America and certain information such as the NIT field that is not found but solve it by generating an alphanumeric field

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

We needed a cloud solution, in order to have access to information outside the office.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

The price.
Puvinthan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

A good Product Where Everything is Limited for You to Upgrade

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

It was a very neutral experience. Be sure to have big bucks to spend when migrating to this...

It was a very neutral experience. Be sure to have big bucks to spend when migrating to this software because everything they own are bespoke; you want something you have to buy it. And its neverending for them to keep pushing you to the highest plan.

Vorteile

It is similar to SalesForce. Easier to use when you can just plug and play certain things and features. Their customer service is good though. Helped me a lot when i go through certain blocks of work that needs to be done.

Nachteile

You got to keep spending a lot of money for every features that you wanted to customize. The sales will keep ask you to buy the higher package for you to fulfill basic requirements.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

To explore a product that has similar features and functions like Salesforce and cost effective. Plus we were looking for all in one package for Marketing and Sales including Customer Service.

Zuvor genutzte Software

LeadSquared

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

We were promised that Zoho CRM can do the stuffs that lacks in our previous product used (Leadsquared). Apparently for us to use the said features we never knew that we had to subscribe for a higher subscription to get what we really wanted. Its too late as we have migrated to Zoho CRM
Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product for SMB companies

Bewertet am 15.12.2019

We are an SMB business to business company and this suits our needs very well. The CRM features...

We are an SMB business to business company and this suits our needs very well. The CRM features allow for tracking customer data easily. It’s not as feature rich as Hubspot, but HubSpot is probably more appropriate for larger companies anyways.

Vorteile

The user interface is pretty easy to understand, there are good features, like web forms and workflow automations, and the price is not as high as other CRMs.

Nachteile

The support is not that great because they are not based in America. It’s acceptable, but sometimes they can’t understand what I’m really asking.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Zoho has more sales-oriented features, like Activities and tasks, plus it let you create custom modules, which we wanted to use for tracking certain info throughout our sales process.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

The price was more reasonable for the features we needed.
john
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Zoho CRM is very good, but it's not brilliant.

Bewertet am 5.10.2022

It's very good at delivering against the key tasks of CRM, but it's not amazing. Also, it's a lot...

It's very good at delivering against the key tasks of CRM, but it's not amazing. Also, it's a lot more expensive than it used to be (approx 100% more expensive now, than when I first started using it).

Vorteile

It's relatively cheap (approx $40 per user). It does everything I need from CRM (Contact Management / Sales Pipeline Management / Sales Order Management / Invoicing) relatively well.

Nachteile

The interface always has been (and seems like it will always be) a bit clunky. I've also always hated that those arriving at the early stage of the sales process (Leads) cannot automatically be moved to 'Contacts' / 'Prospects'. I find this infuriating.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365 und HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Zoho CRM better at the tasks i required. Easier to learn on the job. Zoho is quite simple to use, especially when compared to Microsoft Dynamics.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Zoho much simpler than Dynamics to learn and use. Zoho much cheaper than Hubspot, which have an amazing knack of 'not having the tools you need (within the current package you pay for!).'
Nabin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Keep your customers engaged with your business

Bewertet am 1.7.2021

With Zoho CRM it is much faster to manage your customers, projects, and communications all in one...

With Zoho CRM it is much faster to manage your customers, projects, and communications all in one reliable platform. Its implementation in our organization has increased our revenue geometrically.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM offers a feature-rich platform to engage with your customers. You can manage contacts, send mass emails, notifications, manage inventory, implement an AI assistant, and even give your customers a mobile app to stay synced.

Nachteile

The software can not be self-hosted on your private server.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo und NetSuite

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Zoho CRM provided smooth data migration and a rich set of features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Odoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM is easy to get started and integrate with existing business processes. Also, they offer a free plan and paid plans starting from just $14 per month.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good value for money

Bewertet am 8.11.2019

It is an easy to use application that offers a good overview of open items, action items and things...

It is an easy to use application that offers a good overview of open items, action items and things to do.

Vorteile

It is a layered product that you can use with ease, without flooding your screen with more information than you need to follow customer cases. If you want to drill down to more functionality, you can enter it without changing too many screens and wasting time back and forth.

Nachteile

It does not offer a direct integration with Zoho projects and the ability to create more layers of information in action items and assign project teams for client cases.
The registration process does not have an import function from emails or the web browser - something that could be very helpful when registering a lead from an email or the contact section of a web page.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Insightly und HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Layered information that could be handled easily - Bitrix is too chaotic and you have to change many screens in order to complete an action.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Simpler and quicker to use and complete tasks
Ephraim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho CRM Review for Real Estate

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

I have been using Zoho CRM for four years now, and it has been a rewarding journey. We seen our...

I have been using Zoho CRM for four years now, and it has been a rewarding journey. We seen our sales increase, customer satisfaction is at a high and we are able to measure employee performance which is used for informed interventions.

Vorteile

In my view, Zoho CRM is the most effective and flexible CRM I have used yet, considering that I use it at work and in my own business. As an Agent working in a mid-sized agency, it was easy for us to set it up for our agency because Zoho also provides a how-to guide. The features we have set up include but are not limited to:

Automating email campaigns for new and existing leads and maintaining relationships with our long-time clients for repeat business.

We are able to integrate WordPress Forms (Elementor API through Zoho Flow), Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Google My Business using Zoho Social.

Managing Leads and Clients and setting automated reminders when a contact has not been touched for a certain period. Allow being able to view and track a contact's activities on the timeline.

Not forgetting the overall collaborative ability to centrally manage all contacts as a team. Making sure that all potential business can be attended to if a colleague is not available for one reason or another.

Nachteile

As much as I love Zoho CRM, these are its limitations and areas of improvement:

Zoho CRM needs to provide options on Graphic User Interfaces. As a visual person, that is really important, and I might not be alone. You are not even able to change the fonts.

A user is not able to convert a client back to leads, unless they recapture the contact as a lead, export multiple clients and import them leads or write and run a Deluge script. This feature must come standard.

Zoho CRM is a powerful app if you lack intent you will find yourself overwhelmed and unable to set it up for your business.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo und HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

AppTivo lacked flexibility and features I considered critical.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Apptivo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Flexibility and cost.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Zoho review

Bewertet am 9.2.2022

Vorteile

The best CRM for customization.
Incorporate every one of the components of client/prospect association.
Work process Tools that location: advertising, projects, social, client care, messaging showcasing, stock, HR the board, and so on
Track connection from online courses.
Different modules to address organization needs.
Past the fundamentals of contact the board, work processes and custom fields.
Particularly simple to track down correspondences.
Know where you stand with leads, arrangements and clients.
Matches up with other Zoho items, as well as numerous outer frameworks, for an associated work process.
Accessible API for making custom application combinations.
A clear method for making custom work processes and endorsements with Blueprint
Strong interaction the executives and mechanization.
Self-administration entries add to the force of the CRM.
Various Zoho valuing plans/levels let you scale to your requirements.
Zoho One is a straightforward and reasonable across-the-board arrangement.
Zoho is reliably working on their items.
Phenomenal obligation to item plan and usefulness.
Zoho reacts to input. Sound suggestions advance into Zoho items.
Exceptionally instinctive and simple to utilize.
The best CRM for the cash.
The best CRM I've at any point seen and I've attempted them all.
Valued far beneath the opposition.
Incredibly easy to add and design outsider incorporations
Zoho will indulge you.
Maybe great client service.
New elements and updates constantly.
No restrictio

Nachteile

Instructional exercises need improvement.
Questions are emerging during the execution that you should involve a Zoho guide for.
Coordinating can be confounded, and not predictable.
A portion of the items is not at a similar degree of cleanliness as Zoho CRM.
The AI collaborator doesn't appear to add a great deal of significant worth.
Need to have an Internet association.
Membership evaluation is per client versus gatherings of 5 - 10 clients.
There are highlights you'll need in Zoho One.
Support has immensely improved, however it relies upon who you get on the web.
Observe documentation and help recordings confounding and excessively specialized now and again.
You want a reasonable comprehension of your requirements to distinguish which Zoho modules will meet them.
Occasions (arrangements) are consequently set apart as shut when the date shows up.
Need to see what my colleagues see on other clients' schedules.
Booking a call is lumbering
Updates need more choices like a multi-week, fourteen days, and so forth
The Fonts are too large and need to see more on a page.
Need a superior method for getting support quicker.
Expecting bookkeeping elements and schedule sees
Anticipating a visit bot
Structures are not greeting pages
Searching for unknown prospecting without the need to begin a talk.
Absence of record following for recommendations/introductions.
Needs inside deals apparatuses for mechanization.

Anju
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

The New Era of Customer Relationship Management - Zoho CRM

Bewertet am 18.11.2019

I prescribe Zoho CRM on the grounds that it has demonstrated to be an exceptionally productive...

I prescribe Zoho CRM on the grounds that it has demonstrated to be an exceptionally productive instrument and is extremely simple to coordinate, I consider Zoho CRM is an ideal device for an organization, since you can see upgrades and surprising deals development in a brief timeframe, this amazing programming makes network, association and information follow capacity are anything but difficult to work, I truly suggest it since it gives an incredible assurance to its clients.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM is an unbelievable assistance that for quite a long while has enabled us to collaborate with clients and increment income of the organization, this product truly gives a generally excellent encounter to its clients when working, actually this stage is extremely creative, this administration enables us to contact clients in practically all stations from phone, email, live talk and diverse informal organizations, has an alternative that gets continuous warnings when clients connect with the organization progressively, enables you to quantify the proficiency of correspondence with our clients. It spares time since it has a few mechanization choices, for example, computerization of each part of the organization and dispenses with the separate undertakings that require a great deal of time, so their clients have a superior execution, permits to robotize the procedure of dedication of potential clients and can exploit the upsides of every one of the individuals.

This product has the choice to quantify and deal with the business execution of the organization all through the domain, likewise has an alternative to utilize that enables you to discover in a moment any data you need from CRM information with the assistance of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], additionally [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gives propelled gauges of potential client understandings that can eventually make it all work out, and one of the highlights that I like best about this product is that it has a clever caution, which enables you to recall the assign

Nachteile

Zoho CRM extremely more often than not excessively I use it has worked effectively, on an individual level I have not had any awful experience working with this product, yet anyway some of the time its UI is typically moderate, and each activity requires another page burden, and I have seen that approaching messages are not synchronized, yet these little subtleties don't think of it as a major issue that anticipates working with this product, it truly enables us to work easily to perform various capacities with this stage.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

If you want to keep your sanity, then stay away from ZOHO

Bewertet am 22.6.2018

The benefits this software provides is nothing more than any other CRM available. Keep records of...

The benefits this software provides is nothing more than any other CRM available. Keep records of your accounts, logs of communication, track your sales pipeline, etc. etc.

Vorteile

The CRM is easy to use. Unlike other CRM products, with Zoho you don't have to be an expert to get started. The interface is clean and easy to use. It doesn't have all the insane features that other products have, but that is what sets Zoho apart because they are trying to keep it simple for small businesses.

Nachteile

There's too many issues with this product to even begin listing. The application is buggy. I started reporting bugs to their support department but they occupied too much of my time and would remote into my computer and repeat the same steps over and over again, expecting a different result. I gave up on reporting issues. They don't even care to fix them anyways. The support is extremely poor. I'd rather have them offer no support than the support they provide, as you'll get even more frustrated with their support than not even having support at all. We had an "Enterprise Account Manager" which wasn't very responsive. Any unresolved issues with the application he would just send back to the support department (the same support department you'd been previously fighting with for months on petty issues) and then nothing would end up getting done. Based on my conversations with the account manager, I can confidently say that nobody in the organization has any clue what's going on. Nobody in the company has any empowerment to do anything, everybody acts like pre-programmed robots. There is a horrible communication gap between departments, nobody is on the same page, everybody just passes the buck thinking somebody else will take care of the issue. You can tell there is a pretty bad work ethic and culture. You'll get the run around and end up getting exhausted and give up. You end up having a second job just trying to deal with Zoho. It's quite simple, STAY AWAY.

Jen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

You get what you pay for

Bewertet am 9.4.2018

Unlike my other review, I only used Zoho as a user, not as an administrator. I can't comment on...

Unlike my other review, I only used Zoho as a user, not as an administrator. I can't comment on the customer service, as I never had contact with them. I'm aware of the pricing as I shopped them before choosing the CRM my team uses now.

Basically, this is a great free database, accessible by multiple users. It is not a great pipeline tracker. It is not a great system for an efficient data entry process.

Vorteile

The best thing about Zoho is that it's free for up to a number of users. Great for a small business who doesn't have a budget for CRM yet and needs somewhere to store information and search it later. It can be simple to use. I always look for a system that you can enter a very minimal amount of information into in order to store a lead or prospect. Zoho is definitely capable of that.

I have used this in conjunction with inside and outside sales teams together. It was simple enough for the inside team to look up an account that calls in to see if they've had contact with an outside rep, and vice versa. It's nice that it has a mobile app, though when I stopped using it it was still the least intuitive/useful app I had on my mobile devices.

Nachteile

I've used other CRMs, and I noticed that using both Zoho and another (Salesforce) it is very common to happen upon duplicate prospects in the system. It seems like the way an account is entered is not as intuitive in detecting that the account already exists. I've used others that will suggest any contact, address, phone number, name or business that already exist in the company's pipeline literally as you're typing them. With Zoho it's more like you look up each data field first on your own to be sure the account doesn't exist before entering it.

That can be pretty tedious for an already tedious job like assisting our reps with data entry. The result is lost notes, because some are on one of the duplicates and some are on the other. I've seen this particular problem cause a lot of lost time and energy for outside reps in particular, who go out to an account not knowing the most up to date information about it.

I also found the other tools to be less useful than in other CRMs. For instance, generating a report on your pipeline and what stage the accounts are in. Other CRMs in a similar price range are easily capable of telling a user how many prospects are in follow up or final stages of the sales process. While using Zoho, I actually tracked my pipeline on my own separately using a spreadsheet. It was easier and more intuitive than the CRM offered. Now, leading a team, I would not use this CRM and this would be a big reason why. I can't imagine trying to track the progress of our leads via a team using this CRM's tools.

Luis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ZOHO CRM The right fit for a medium company.

Bewertet am 21.2.2017

I am a sales consultant and was asked to recommend the best CRM for a group of 3 companies, with...

I am a sales consultant and was asked to recommend the best CRM for a group of 3 companies, with around 50 persons each. After an evaluation of 15 initial products, Zoho CRM resulted the most adequate for this companies. The product itself is very easy to use, friendly user and extremely easy to adapt. In terms of price/performance, in my opinion is one of the best against other brands when you have a limited budget.
It is basically design for pipeline management, activities tracking as well as customer´s, also, it has a great mobile client, that said by one of my customers employee, it is even easier to use it than work on the PC.
I have been able to use other CRM´s like Sales Force, SAP, Siebel as a user in big corporations, and those are great products, but I think that for small and medium size companies, this product is simpler, less expensive and easy to use.

Vorteile

- Easy to customize: The product is extremely easy to customize, at the point that unless you are going to do something very specialized, you might need external support, otherwise, the ramp up curve is easy and fast. There are different versions to subscribe, the higher the version, the more you can customize. They also let you try the product for a 30 day period and you are able to switch between different versions to compare them. The bottom line is that you will not need to spend extra money.
- Language: My customers needed the product in spanish, Zoho allows you to switch between one language and another seamlessly.
- Price: There are different versions, that are very affordable, one of the difference against the leaders is that the price up to 5 users might be the reasonable, but above 5 the prices goes really high. In the case of Zoho below 5 is free with its limitations, and then you have a reasonable step up depending on the versions.
- Mobile Client: Simply amazing, once you have the product running, literally, every task or query you can do in your desk, you can also do it in your smartphone. The interface is clean, nice, intuitive and easy to use.
- Tracking and follow up: One the strongest features I found is the tools to remind you of the follow up of tasks, meeting, calls, etc. You can get advise by email, phone, etc.
- Sales methodology and Pipeline review: If your company has a black & white sales methodology, it is very easy to set it up in the CRM, also the way to view the pipeline is very intuitive and visual. It makes very easy to do pipe review and lets you drill into any module with just a click.
- Views: You can have the report & the view you need, the product comes with a lost of sample reports but also lets you do your own (The higher the version, the more you can customize)
- Workflow for triggering events: This is a great feature where you visually can determine which tasks are needed to execute after one event happens. Amazing feature.

Nachteile

There are many "add ons" that can be very useful once you have your CRM, by example ZOHO Projects, . My only advise is that from the beginning you have a clear understanding of what your company will be needing as this modules are priced separate from the monthly fee. Depending on the modules, you might end spending more dollars per user on them than on the crm fee.