ReferralCandy Erfahrungen

ReferralCandy

Erziele durch Mund-zu-Mund-Propaganda mehr Umsatz.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(350)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

350 Bewertungen

Amin
Amin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Automated Marketing Tool

Bewertet am 8.11.2018

It’s a staple of our Shopify-based ecommerce store.

It’s a staple of our Shopify-based ecommerce store.

Vorteile

Referral Candy works. We use it as a part of our Shopify store, and we’ve had success with it. About 3% of our monthly sales are generated via Referral Candy. The interface is easy to use, and the constantly make improvements, month to month. We essentially set it up, and review it once every four months — we love how little administration we need to do.

Nachteile

We’ve seen other referral programs offer a “stage-based” referral incentive (eg if you refer 5 or 10 people you get a special Gift). I wish Referral Candy offered this. Additionally, there are automatic “share” buttons that are easy to include for customers associated with Facebook and Twitter. I wish they had the ability for us to program sharing via WhatsApp. Finally, it appears the price has increased for ge software, which is not ideal

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Customer Support is Great

Bewertet am 22.4.2020

Vorteile

Being completely new to this type of software and having some difficulty setting it up, I was relieved to be able to have a virtual meeting with a real live person to hash out any roadblocks. Customer support was great!

Nachteile

I wish there was a direct integration with Moonclerk so that a coupon could be automatically applied to a checkout form via the ReferralCandy link. Additionally, it is disappointing that the advocates cannot have a credit automatically applied to their Moonclerk account, and that we have to manually send their rewards. Overall it provides less automation that I expected, and leaves a lot to be desired.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tapfiliate

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ReferralCandy

Tapfiliate seemed to be more geared towards Affiliate Marketing -- for bloggers and influencers who would want to have a dashboard to log in to check on their rewards with multiple different companies. We are more interested in friends referring their friends, which ReferralCandy seemed perfect for.
Jessi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

It does the bare minimum

Bewertet am 24.8.2022

Fine!

Fine!

Vorteile

Simple to use and navigate. Can search customers in the backend easily.

Nachteile

Tracking is not efficient. Wish there were more referral/ ways to earn rewards capabilities. Does not integrate with Shopify well. Customers can't stack rewards. They can only use 1 code per order.

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Solid, Easy-to-use Referral System

Bewertet am 28.4.2023

Vorteile

ReferralCandy was extremely easy to implement and is very easy to manage day-to-day. The support is also great; I typically get all issues resolved very quickly. It is also affordable compared to other options.

Nachteile

I'd just like to see more features that allow us to customize the ReferralCandy experience. The best example would be a feature that would allow us to control when we send rewards to advocates. Some advocates complain that payouts only happen on a monthly basis. If we could control payouts and make them more frequent if we wanted to, like some other referral platforms allow, that would be excellent!

Julia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

[sensitive content hidden] has helped me through every way!

Bewertet am 10.8.2023

[sensitive content hidden] has been nothing but a positive and welcoming face for our marketing...

[sensitive content hidden] has been nothing but a positive and welcoming face for our marketing team who work with her! Every time I have a call or a message exchange with [sensitive content hidden], she is a constant ray of sunshine and joy which is so refreshing to see especially when you are stuck in the UK which has 0 sun!She helped us with every query we have had and included step by step instructions on how to achieve the goals we are looking for as well as checking back in on us and our ReferralCandy progress!

Vorteile

Easy to set up, works great for looking into influencer referrals and how many sales they are bringing in!Easy paypal process for commission to be paid too

Nachteile

wish there was a tab that would show you who you have personally invited to the referralcandy programme as influencers - i understand i can export the customer list and then filter through however i think having a special tab for those influencer emails you have manually added will help a lot of peo[le using referralcandy for influencer affiliate programmes!

Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Review App!

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

So far so good

So far so good

Vorteile

ReferralCandy is a simple to use and cost effective app to grow your ecommerce referrals.

Nachteile

The UI could be a bit cleaner and there could be more functionality for managers

Camilo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 16.10.2023

Vorteile

Good support and clear documentation as well as a good product.

Nachteile

There is nothing to add here since until now no things to dislike.

Anna
Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great for Start Ups

Bewertet am 19.7.2021

Vorteile

ReferralCandy was great for our start up company because it was fairly "set it and forget it" in terms of ease of use. We were able to set up the referral link and any time someone purchased using the referral link we had an automated system set up to reward the referrer. It was a great way to promote brand interest among past customers who wanted to share our product and be rewarded!

Nachteile

The only con for our company was the scarcity with which ReferralCandy was utilized. I'm not sure if it had to do with lack of our company's promoting the opportunity or having to go through a third party, but we always saw more participation in using coupon codes than we did in using referral codes.

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proactive Customer Support

Bewertet am 8.5.2023

Vorteile

Referral Candy integrated easily into our Shopify store. It's easy to use, and the customer support is proactive and helpful. Shout out to [sensitive content hidden] who spotted an issue with our Referral Candy before we had noticed and reached out directly so that we could fix it.

Nachteile

When we first started there seemed to be some errors with issuing rewards, but customer support was able to assist quickly.

Mea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Value

Bewertet am 3.7.2023

ReferralCandy has great customer support.

ReferralCandy has great customer support.

Vorteile

ReferralCandy has helped us save when it comes to having a referral program to serve our customers.

Nachteile

Given we have subscriptions, we had a big hiccup with the integration with Recharge that the ReferralCandy team helped resolve. It would have been great if that was already smooth before we launched.

senu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Referral Candy Review

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

We used Referral Candy to track multiple referral campaigns and grow our brand

We used Referral Candy to track multiple referral campaigns and grow our brand

Vorteile

Referral Candy has plethora mind-blowing functionalities. When it comes to tracking of referrals, no other referral marketing tool is even close. It's one of our favorite tools that we have used to skyrocket our startup to 6 figures. It campaign setup is very simple as ABCD. It only takes few minutes

Nachteile

They need to do better with their customer support

Francesco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Friendly platform for great resuts

Bewertet am 3.10.2022

We have gained a significative piece of market and customers, with a minimum amount of effort and...

We have gained a significative piece of market and customers, with a minimum amount of effort and expenses, as the referral program can auto-sustain itself and grow thanks to the old word-spreading system

Vorteile

Managed to integrate RC with our CMS in few clicks, the platform is surely the most user friendly out there, all the info and actions are easily reachable and well organized in the backend.
It's super easy to track all referrals activity, validate purchases or invalidate fraudolent ones. The native connection with other marketing platforms and social is great for boosting the referral program and spread the word.

Nachteile

Maybe the templates translation section could be optimized to be lighter and the whole translation process is sometime redundant, but anyway you only need up to 10 min to translate all your templates.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best referral app for businesses!

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

Overall it's a great tool that helps increase conversions

Overall it's a great tool that helps increase conversions

Vorteile

This is the best tool yet to increase customer purchases. I love how it integrates with my website and the fact you can customize it.

Nachteile

Just minor glitches with referral codes not appearing but customer support was able to resolve the issue.

Madison
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Customer Support

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

Vorteile

They have wonderful customer support available to answer any questions I may have, which can be hard to find these days. In particular, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has provided top-notch customer support! She is kind, helpful, and always has a quick response time. I'm truly impressed :)

Nachteile

Not as sophisticated as other options, but great for the price point

kiril
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

very easy to use, our customers love it

Bewertet am 8.4.2021

great, customer service is top notch and solves anything that ever comes up which is usually never

great, customer service is top notch and solves anything that ever comes up which is usually never

Vorteile

ease of use, great customer service, affordable for a small business

Nachteile

nothing really, didn't dislike anything

Michel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Flexible, easy to setup, great support

Bewertet am 26.6.2019

Vorteile

Setup was painless, it's quite flexible in how you implement the referral system and support has been sublime. Rep was great in helping setup the program and was very responsive the whole way through. The free trial is generous and has no restrictions, so you could test all you want before deciding to pay.

Nachteile

While setup was easy, it did take a while to verify before we could implement.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Smile.io und Viral Loops
Belinda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Overall review

Bewertet am 15.8.2020

Vorteile

This product is very easy to use, and integrate.

Nachteile

It charges commission except the cash rewards, which costs much more than other similar software.

Kelsey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 9.3.2020

We wanted to engage our customers and let them easily engage their friends. Referral marketing has...

We wanted to engage our customers and let them easily engage their friends. Referral marketing has been on our list for 2020 and with Referral Candy it's been really easy to do.

Vorteile

ReferralCandy was so easy and quick to set up, i think it was live on our site within a week. We've already seen great results and customers engaging. The dashboard easily displays results so i can report on it quickly, which is essential! Support is always so good, really easy with the online chat, i spoke to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] today and she resolved my issue and made some suggestions which were so helpful!

Nachteile

We've been using ReferralCandy for a few months now and i've not come across anything that doesn't work.

Yarra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Helpful

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

The benefits of ReferralCandy have been an easy to understand dashboard to track and reward...

The benefits of ReferralCandy have been an easy to understand dashboard to track and reward referrers to our website.

Vorteile

Ease of use is what I like most about Referral Candy.

Nachteile

I have nothing negative to say about this software.

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good customer support

Bewertet am 27.2.2023

[sensitive content hidden] was very helpful and quick handling my support request

[sensitive content hidden] was very helpful and quick handling my support request

Vorteile

Easy to set up and start using(I'm adding this to surpass the minimum character requirements. You all shouldn't require so many items in a review. Take what you can get, leave everything optional. The minimum character limit is silly and made me want to stop submitting this application.)

Nachteile

Our business wanted to run multiple different campaigns with different branding, and slightly different rewards. We have to maintain multiple different accounts and manage which account we use with our custom web application in order to make this work. It would be better if we could house and use multiple different campaigns together in a single account.

Susana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is awesome

Bewertet am 9.6.2022

Vorteile

Support is quick when needed. [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
is awesome in getting my customers and I help.

Nachteile

We'd love more ways to identify fraud but all in all, we really love referral candy

Erin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy option for customer referrals, but limited use otherwise.

Bewertet am 14.10.2022

Generally positive, they seem to have updated their look and features.

Generally positive, they seem to have updated their look and features.

Vorteile

Generates codes for our customers based on referrals, incentivizes customers to share their experience with our product.

Nachteile

Doesn't enable us to see current rewards a customer might have (to my knowledge). Our customers don't also don't tend to engage with it often except for a few brand ambassadors.

Sophie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very Helpful Software!

Bewertet am 29.9.2022

My experience so far has been very positive - and when I was struggling to figure something out,...

My experience so far has been very positive - and when I was struggling to figure something out, Jessa hopped on a zoom call with me to walk me through everything I needed!

Vorteile

I love that I can use this software to track referrals for my in-person appointment based business, where I still want to offer rewards to my clients. This takes away the stress of having to keep track of punch cards! ReferralCandy integrated very nicely with my website built on Squarespace, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] helped me figure out how to integrate it specifically with my booking process!

Nachteile

I am a very tech-savvy person and always have an easy time figuring out new technology and software. I do think this was a little bit challenging to figure out how to integrate it at first - however it was because I was trying to implement it specifically for people who book appointments with me rather than a normal cart checkout. I think it would be seamless and effortless to figure out for a normal cart checkout!

Joaquin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Reliable and easy to automate

Bewertet am 27.4.2022

Vorteile

It works by itself with almost no supervision. You can automate most of your referral program and let it works by you.

Nachteile

it is a bit tricky to solve advocates requests and to monitor what is wrong where the system does not work properly. Thank the support team you can handle these situations

Isobel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 16.5.2022

Vorteile

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very helpful and contacted me with a number of ways to improve our referral programme.

Nachteile

The integration with Klaviyo isn't very smooth

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mention Me

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ReferralCandy

Cheaper