JotForm

Formulare überall und jederzeit erstellen

4,6 /5 (519 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

JotForm Übersicht

Was ist JotForm?

Seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt ermöglicht JotForm Millionen von Nutzern, mit Hilfe eines schönen Drag-and-Drop Online-Formularerstellungs-Tools Formulare zu erstellen.

JotForm Übersicht

Kosten

Beginnt ab
19,00 $

Preisoptionen

Gratis Testen
Kostenlos
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

JotForm Funktionen

Geräte
Unternehmensgröße
K M G
Märkte
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, Kanada, Vereinigtes Königreich, Australien, China und 5 weitere , Indien, Japan, Deutschland, Brasilien, Mexiko
Unterstützte Sprachen
Deutsch, Dänisch, Englisch, Finnisch, Französisch und 9 weitere , Italienisch, Niederländisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Schwedisch, Spanisch, Türkisch, Ungarisch

Medien

Videos zu JotForm JotForm Screenshot: JotForm Screenshot: JotForm Screenshot: JotForm Screenshot: JotForm Screenshot: JotForm Screenshot: JotForm Screenshot:

JotForm Bewertungen

JotForm Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
/
5
Ausgezeichnet
350

Sehr gut
133

Durchschnitt
21

Gering
5

Schlecht
10

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,3
93% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Datis M.

Not the sexiest form solution out there, but boy is it powerful

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is top-notch as well.


Mit Google übersetzen
Kathleen C.

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!


Mit Google übersetzen
Athi K.

Buggy Features, Terrible Support

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form for our company. We had bought the one-year paid subscription.

A critical issue was to get the form translated into different languages to assist our applicants. After we translated the whole form, which took multiple hours, the form was working fine and translations were working fine too.

However, after some testing, we realized the translations had suddenly disappeared for no reason, and most importantly, despite trying to restore the form to a previous version, we couldn't retrieve the translations.

We contacted support (which is only possible via a Q&A forum, no email or phone line available) who told us the problem would be passed to the developers and be looked at. Needless to say, after multiple messages from our side and after a month's time, no one reached out from the developers and solved our issue.

As a result, we requested a full refund and will never use the service again. This got us many weeks back of our schedule in the HR Department of our company, and honestly it's a service we would never recommend to anyone.


Mit Google übersetzen
Sara T.

Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.


Mit Google übersetzen
Verifizierter Rezensent

Great product


Mit Google übersetzen
Datis M.
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Not the sexiest form solution out there, but boy is it powerful

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is top-notch as well.

Vorteile

The conditional form fields and calculations make this an extremely powerful tool for anyone looking to capture information. It's affordable, works well, integrates with a lot of platforms easily, and does exactly what it's intended to do.

Nachteile

There isn't much. It isn't the sexiest platform out there, but with a little CSS you can get the forms styled exactly how you want them. It would be nice to have better WYSIWYG options.

Really minor detail, but I get quite annoyed when the forms auto sort in the order of most recently updated. They start by displaying alphabetically, I'll click on my desired form, but right as I click it changes ...

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von JotForm

Thanks for your review and glad you like two of the best JotForm features, calculation and conditional logic. We really appreciate it.
Regarding the sorting problem you've encountered on the My Forms page, we tried it but we can't replicate the problem. The selected sort option is saved even after revisits. Could you please clear your browser's cache and try it again? If the problem persists, contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help you.
Regards!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kathleen C.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!

Vorteile

When Adobe stop offering their online form option, I needed a replacement! I researched a variety of options and went with JotForm. The top features are the ease of use (great interface even for beginners), available templates and the ability to export the form in a variety of formats - embed in a website, fillable PDF, email, etc. Another valuable feature is the management of submissions. Simple to use, easy to manipulate or expert.

Nachteile

At first, there were some accessibility issues. The developers are currently addressing those issues; they just offered a webinar on how to incorporate ADA compliance. Most of the minor problems when I first started using JotForm have been addressed or improved.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von JotForm

Glad you find JotForm valuable for your needs. It is also great to know that your issues has been resolved.
Best Regards!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Athi K.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Buggy Features, Terrible Support

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form for our company. We had bought the one-year paid subscription.

A critical issue was to get the form translated into different languages to assist our applicants. After we translated the whole form, which took multiple hours, the form was working fine and translations were working fine too.

However, after some testing, we realized the translations had suddenly disappeared for no reason, and most importantly, despite trying to restore the form to a previous version, we couldn't retrieve the translations.

We contacted support (which is only possible via a Q&A forum, no email or phone line available) who told us the problem would be passed to the developers and be looked at. Needless to say, after multiple messages from our side and after a month's time, no one reached out from the developers and solved our issue.

As a result, we requested a full refund and will never use the service again. This got us many weeks back of our schedule in the HR Department of our company, and honestly it's a service we would never recommend to anyone.

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive form building, relatively complex conditions can be added.

Nachteile

Terrible Support. They didn't solve an important issue for us, so we canceled the paid subscription and requested a refund.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von JotForm

We are truly sorry for your unpleasant experience and we completely understand how you feel about the lack of support during that time. It is also sad to know that your issue was not resolved immediately. While we do not provide an ETA on bug reports, our dev team will always resolve issues as quickly as they can. Anyway, right now, we do not have any problems using the language translation feature so I assume this has been resolved a long time ago.
Just to clarify, we provide supports via our Support System at https://www.jotform.com/answers/ and through email support[at]jotform.com. Unfortunately, we do not provide phone support, we believe a web app issue is best resolved through a forum or email because we always provide step by step instructions with screenshots, GIF, or sometimes codes if needed.
Thank you!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Sara T.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.

Vorteile

I was faced with a unique problem with a client who wanted to collect contracts they used in their business (lots of contracts weekly) with out having to have physical forms floating everywhere. I used the integrations that Jotform offers - like digital signatures and Dropbox syncing to create a workflow to minimize paper, expedite contract gathering, and have a digital record with out the hassle! Clients could visit a special website that contained the contract on an iPad by the main entrance, sign the contract, submit it, and BOOM! It was gathered in virtual storage!

Nachteile

I didn't find much I was displeased with when it came to Jotform. There were minor style tweaks that I couldn't get around when using the form inside of a website but it was so minor that it's not even worth the complaint.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von JotForm

Glad that JotForm helps expedite the contract process. It's really great when the workflow is quick and easy. :) Thank you for your nice review and have a good one!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the ease of creating forms within few minutes in few clicks. JotForm has integration with lots of third party apps which make it much more useful. I have used it to build plenty of automation.

Nachteile

They have a great support channel but at times the support representatives are not really helpful. Looks like they are building a support community which does not have answers always. Also, there were some instances where JotForm's script interferes with modern WordPress theme's scripts.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nutzerempfehlung
8,9/10
Basierend auf 519 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Nutzerempfehlungen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

JotForm Preis

JotForm Preis

Beginnt ab
19,00 $
Gratis Testen
Kostenlos
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Basierend auf 519 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

JotForm Funktionen

JotForm Funktionen

API
Aktivitäts-Dashboard
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Auftragsmanagement
Automatische Benachrichtigungen
Berichterstattung und Statistik
Content-Management
Daten-Import / -Export
Drag-and-Drop-Oberfläche
E-Commerce-Management
Elektronische Zahlungen
Integration von Dritten
Inventarverwaltung
Kundenspezifisches Branding
Produktkatalog
SEO-Management
Social-Media-Integration
Suchfunktion
Vorlagen-Management
Website-Management
Funktionen
4,5/5
Basierend auf 519 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Funktionen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Kategorien

Zusätzliche Informationen für JotForm

Zusätzliche Informationen für JotForm

Schlüssel-Features von JotForm

  • 24/7 Support
  • 2500+ Formularvorlagen
  • 40+ Formularfelder
  • Bedingte Logik & Verzweigung
  • Captcha & ReCaptcha
  • Formularthemen
  • Multi-User
  • SSL sichere Formulare
  • Submission-Begrenzer
  • Universell und mobile Uploads
  • Visueller Berichts-Generator
  • Vollständig anpassbare Formulare
  • Zahlungen, Abonnements, Spenden

JotForm Häufig gestellte Fragen

JotForm Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über JotForm.

F. Welche Preispläne bietet JotForm an?

JotForm bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

Beginnt ab: 19,00 $

Preismodell: Kostenlos, Abonnement

Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

F. Was sind die Hauptfunktionen von JotForm?

JotForm bietet die folgenden Funktionen:

  • 24/7 Support
  • 2500+ Formularvorlagen
  • 40+ Formularfelder
  • Captcha & ReCaptcha
  • Bedingte Logik & Verzweigung
  • Formularthemen
  • Vollständig anpassbare Formulare
  • Multi-User
  • Zahlungen, Abonnements, Spenden
  • SSL sichere Formulare
  • Submission-Begrenzer
  • Universell und mobile Uploads
  • Visueller Berichts-Generator

F. Wer sind die typischen Nutzer von JotForm?

JotForm hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Kleine Unternehmen, Großunternehmen, Öffentliche Verwaltung, Non-Profit, Freie Mitarbeiter, Mittlere Unternehmen

F: Welche Sprachen werden von JotForm unterstützt?

JotForm unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Deutsch, Dänisch, Englisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Schwedisch, Spanisch, Türkisch, Ungarisch

F. Welche Preispläne bietet JotForm an?

JotForm hat folgende Preismodelle:

Kostenlos, Abonnement

F. Unterstützt JotForm mobile Geräte?

JotForm unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android, iPhone, iPad

F. Mit welchen anderen Applikationen integriert JotForm?

JotForm kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

Bitium, Built.io Flow, Campaign Monitor, Mad Mimi, Pipeliner CRM, Stripe, TEAMGATE, Teamleader, Zapier, Zoho CRM

F. Welche Varianten der Kundenbetreuung bietet JotForm an?

JotForm bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

Häufig gestellte Fragen, Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Online-Support, Video-Anleitungen