Über WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving ist eine All-in-one-Lösung für Online-Buchung, Ressourcenplanung, Lead-Generierung und Berichterstattung für gesundheits- und wellnessorientierte Unternehmen. WellnessLiving wurde für Wellness-Einrichtungen wie Yoga-Studios, Spas, Salons, Personal Training, Fitnessstudios, Pilatesstudios und Tanzclubs entwickelt und bietet die Tools, die Nutzer benötigen, um tägliche Geschäftsaufgaben, Mitarbeiter, Mitgliedschaften, Vertrieb, Marketing und mehr zu verwalten.

Mit dem Frontend-Kundenerlebnis können Kunden Kurse oder Behandlungen online über die nativen mobilen Apps von Android und iOS, Facebook oder direkt über die automatisch generierte WellnessLiving.com-Verzeichnisliste buchen. Kunden können die mobile Anwendung WellnessLiving nutzen, um Termine zu buchen, Dienstleistungen zu bezahlen und Bewertungen zu schreiben sowie ihre Erfahrungen auf Facebook zu teilen. Sobald Buchungen vorgenommen wurden, werden Benachrichtigungen und Bestätigungen automatisch per SMS oder E-Mail an Kunden gesendet, und die Kommunikation nach der Buchung wird über die SMS-Funktion erleichtert.

Über das WellnessLiving-Backend können Mitarbeitende und das Management Kurs- oder Veranstaltungspläne verwalten, indem Daten auf allen Plattformen synchronisiert werden, sodass Zeitpläne immer aktuell sind. Nutzer können ihren Online-Shop mit dem WellnessLiving-Assistenten erstellen und sofort online mit einer POS-Funktion verkaufen, die Verarbeitung von Kreditkarten, wiederkehrende Zahlungen und automatische Einzüge der Mitgliedsbeiträge erleichtert. Arbeitgeber können auch Tools für das Personalmanagement verwenden, um Schichten zu planen, Gehaltsabrechnungen zu verwalten, die Leistung der Belegschaft zu verfolgen, Zahlungen zu berechnen und vieles mehr.

Preisoptionen ab:

$ 59,00/Monat

  • Kostenlose Version
  • Gratis Testen
  • Abonnement

Die 5 Top-Alternativen zu WellnessLiving

Geräte

Unternehmensgröße

S M L

Märkte

Australien, Kanada, Vereinigtes Königreich, Vereinigte Staaten

Unterstützte Sprachen

Englisch

Preisoptionen ab:

$ 59,00/Monat

  • Kostenlose Version
  • Gratis Testen
  • Abonnement

Die 5 Top-Alternativen zu WellnessLiving

Bilder

WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5
WellnessLiving Software - 6
WellnessLiving Software - 7
WellnessLiving Software - 8
WellnessLiving Software - 9
10 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu WellnessLiving
WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5
WellnessLiving Software - 6
WellnessLiving Software - 7
WellnessLiving Software - 8
WellnessLiving Software - 9

Funktionen

Gesamtzahl der Funktionen von WellnessLiving: 186

  • ACH Zahlungsabwicklung
  • API
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Anmeldung / Onboarding
  • Anmerkungen zur Reservierung
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Felder
  • Anpassbare Formulare
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Anruferinnerungen
  • Anwendungsmanagement
  • Anwesenheitsmanagement
  • Aufgabenbibliothek
  • Aufgabenmanagement
  • Aufgabenplanung
  • Auftragsmanagement
  • Ausschuss-Management
  • Automatische Antworten
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Barcode / Tickets scannen
  • Belohnungsprogramm
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Bestandsverfolgung
  • Bestell-Management
  • Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
  • Besuchermanagement
  • Beurteilung-Management
  • Bewertungen
  • Buchhaltung
  • CRM
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Debit-/Kreditkartenverarbeitung
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Dokumentenspeicher
  • Dokumentvorlagen
  • Drag-and-Drop
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • E-Commerce-Management
  • E-Mail Erinnerungen
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • E-Mail-Management
  • E-Mail-Vorlagen
  • Echtzeit-Aktualisierungen
  • Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungen
  • Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
  • Echtzeit-Daten
  • Echtzeit-Planung
  • Einkauf & Empfang
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Eltern-/Schüler-Portal
  • Erinnerungen
  • Ernährungsprogramm
  • Eventplanung
  • Filesharing
  • Finanzmanagement
  • Fitness-Plan
  • Fitnessbeurteilungen
  • Fortschritt-Notizen
  • Fortschrittsverfolgung
  • Für Kampfkünste
  • Für Salons und Spas
  • Für Tanzschulen
  • Für Yoga- / Pilates-Studios
  • Gebühren-Management
  • Geschenkkarten-Management
  • Gruppen-Terminplanung
  • Gruppenreservierungen
  • Gürtelklassifizierung
  • HIPAA konform
  • Hybrid-Trainer
  • Instruktor-Management
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kalender-/Erinnerungssystem
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kapazitätsmanagement
  • Klassen-Management
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kommunikationsmanagement
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kontaktmanagement
  • Kostümmanagement
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kreditkartenmanagement
  • Kreditplanung
  • Kundenbefragungen
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenhistorie
  • Kundenkonten
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenportal
  • Kundenprofile
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Leistungskennzahlen
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten & Kommissionen
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Marketing-Automatisierung
  • Mehrere Benutzerkonten
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeiter-Management
  • Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mitglieder-Buchhaltung
  • Mitglieder-Datenbank
  • Mitglieder-Portal
  • Mitgliederkommunikation
  • Mitgliederverzeichnis
  • Mitgliedschaft-Management
  • Mitgliedschaftsarten
  • Mitgliedschaftsverlängerung
  • Mobile App
  • Mobile Benachrichtigungen
  • Mobile Kunden-App
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Anmeldung
  • Online-Buchung
  • Online-Trainer
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Patientenportal
  • Personalverwaltung
  • Persönliche Trainer
  • Persönliche Zahlungen
  • Praxis-Protokoll
  • Provisionsmanagement
  • Rabattmanagement
  • Raten-Management
  • Registrierungs-Management
  • Reklamationsabwicklung
  • Repertoire-Management
  • Reputationsmanagement
  • Reservierung von Akitivtäten
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • Ressourcen-Planung
  • SMS-Erinnerungen
  • SMS-Marketing
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • SOAP-Notizen
  • Self-Check-in/-Check-out
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Sicheres Login
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Standvermietungs-Management
  • Studenten-Management
  • Team-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Terminplanung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Timesheet Management
  • Trainingsmanagement
  • Transaktionshistorie
  • Treueprogramm
  • Umfragen & Feedback
  • Umschuldung
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • Veranstaltungsmanagement
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Verfügbarkeit-Management
  • Verkaufsberichte
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Vertrags-/Lizenz-Management
  • Vorlagen-Management
  • Wartelisten-Management
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Website-Management
  • Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Wiederkehrende- / Abonnement-Abrechnung
  • Zahlungs-Erinnerungen
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zeit & Kosten Verfolgung
  • Zertifizierungs-Tracking
  • Zimmerbuchung
  • Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen
  • Zugriffsquellen-Verfolgung
  • Zwei-Wege-Kommunikation
  • Übungs-Management

Alternativen

Mindbody

4,0
Nr. 1 Alternative zu WellnessLiving
Mindbody bietet eine Business-Management-Software für Spas, Salons, Fitnessstudios, Wellnesszentren und andere auf...

Zen Planner

4,3
Nr. 2 Alternative zu WellnessLiving
Zen Planner ist eine Mitgliedermanagementsoftware einschließlich Personal- und Mitgliederapps, Abrechnung, Terminen,...

Glofox

4,5
Nr. 3 Alternative zu WellnessLiving
Eine leistungsstarke cloudbasierte Plattform, die deinem Studio innovative Managementsoftware zur Verfügung stellt.

Vagaro

4,7
Nr. 4 Alternative zu WellnessLiving
Vagaro ist eine webbasierte Lösung für Besitzer*innen von Salons und Fitnesscentern, um ihr Geschäft zu bewerben,...

Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(314)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

Hast du WellnessLiving bereits?

Andere Softwarekäufer brauchen deine Hilfe! Produktbewertungen helfen uns allen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Zeigt 5 von 314 Bewertungen
Ben L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features.

Bewertet am 8.12.2017

Vorteile

We were definitely nervous to make a switch from Mindbody. But after another rate hike on top of paying for three other services for perks, reporting, and website integration, we realized it was no longer the best fit for our yoga studio. We reached out to WellnessLiving for a demo, and they walked our entire staff through the software, showing us how everything was already packaged together. Not only that, it was more intuitive to use, had more features, was less expensive, and their merchant service would save us over 8% in payment processing!

We were sold.

The data migration occurred after our last night class, and we able to sign in our clients and accept payments through WellnessLiving the next morning. It seemed like their support team was on call specifically for our staff, providing prompt responses and resolutions to any minor problems that popped up. And this level of support continues to this day.

Since making the switch, we've slowly unlocked WellnessLiving's potential, bringing in more clients, adding more memberships, and improving the overall client experience. What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features our yoga studio needs to thrive.

Nachteile

From time to time we get minor issues with their automatic payment system that caused a few headaches for our clients, but it was never anything major, and the payments always made sense in the end. But WellnessLiving took our issues to heart and implemented a few bug fixes and features that hopefully resolve those issues from popping up in the future.

Antwort von WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Ben! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. At WellnessLiving, we know how overwhelming the search for the right software can be, so we are overjoyed to hear that you have found a loyal partner in us. We also know that your satisfaction goes beyond first impressions, and that is why our team is always responsive and focused on ensuring that everything works how you need, all of the time. We focus on the backend, while you focus on your business. Speaking of which, time for us to get back to saving you time and money!

Colleen M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Robust system and features at a reasonable price

Bewertet am 17.6.2022

Overall, WellnessLiving has been a great addition to our business. It allows us to have one...

Overall, WellnessLiving has been a great addition to our business. It allows us to have one platform to manage current members, schedule classes and events, and create a variety of purchase options for clients while also providing solid automated marketing options to continue to build our business.

Vorteile

This software has unlimited options and the ability to meet the needs of fitness studios. We use the class scheduling feature primarily. It is straightforward and easy to implement and maintain. If we need to change or cancel a class, the system walks you through a simple interface to cancel and sends notifications out to clients right away. Additionally, it can act as a CRM tool, allowing you to create and implement marketing campaigns, follow leads up, create visit and purchase campaigns, etc. The system makes marketing super simple and easy to implement.

Nachteile

The most challenging to work with is the learning curve. Because the system is so robust and has so many features, you need every minute of the three one-hour onboarding calls to set the system up. If you need to change anything in your scheduling, calendar, purchase options, etc. it can feel overwhelming as they all connect together. if you miss a piece in one area, your change does appear, or worse doesn't work the way you expect. The upside is their support team is awesome and responds quickly to requests.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Glofox und Mindbody

Warum WellnessLiving gewählt wurde

More robust system, much better for group fitness class scheduling at multiple locations.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Acuity Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WellnessLiving

Onboarding assistance - one-on-one assistance to assist us in becoming familiar with the product, Marketing Platform included, and competitive pricing.

Antwort von WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Colleen,

Thanks for the terrific review! It's so much simpler to manage and coordinate all the different areas of your business when you have it all under one login. Just set it up, and the built-in automations handle staff access permissions, reminder emails, marketing campaigns and countless other tasks. You can then use the valuable time saved for other things. Even just 30 min time savings per day, that's an extra 3.5 hours/week or about 15 hours/month you can spend running classes, or personal training sessions, which means more money in your pocket. We're also really big on support because we want to be sure you're fully equipped to make best use of our software for your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team any time you have a question or would like a walk-through on the software. Our specialists love answering questions and they're passionate about helping businesses succeed. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving!

Susan A. (Customer Advocate)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Buyer’s Remorse

Bewertet am 8.5.2022

Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re...

Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re not going to get back to people. I’ve been trying to finish setting up my payment processing account for the last 4 days and haven’t been able to get ahold of anyone to help me finish it. I’ve emailed several people 5 times, called 3 times and left 2 voicemails, and haven’t had any help. The one phone call I did get left a voicemail with vague instructions, and instructed me to call them back if I had questions. I called and haven’t heard back.

Vorteile

I liked the idea of it. It offers very similar features to MindBody, and it’s half the price.

Nachteile

I literally couldn’t even make it to the onboarding process. It’s not so much the software as it is the customer service.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mindbody

Warum WellnessLiving gewählt wurde

I thought this was going to be better

Zuvor genutzte Software

Acuity Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WellnessLiving

It seemed like they had similar features for less money

Antwort von WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we set out to deliver the very best in customer service and that means we spend a lot of time listening to our customers on what we're doing right and on what we can be doing to improve. It seems that you had some difficulties completing the merchant processing application and unfortunately without you providing the necessary information to the processor we cannot help much. Your dedicated Account Executive and Merchant Processing Specialist whom you have spoken with several times did all they could do, but we really need your help to complete the forms to get set up. We are here for you and will continue to do everything in our power to make this wrong right, we look forward to connecting today and once again walking you through what's required to take the next step. Talk soon!

Adam T. (Customer Advocate)

Hilary S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WellnessLiving for the Win!

Bewertet am 19.5.2022

Vorteile

Software is simple to navigate and Integration was easy. Transition was seamless and so much more visually appealing for both staff and clients.

Nachteile

Setting up my teacher training is always a bit time consuming because of the amount of different days/times.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zen Planner und Acuity Scheduling

Warum WellnessLiving gewählt wurde

Became way too expensive and customer service went downhill.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mindbody

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WellnessLiving

The demo was fantastic.[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was my demo specialist and she was informative, knowledgeable, and personable. WellnessLiving specifically matched me with a specialist who knew the ins and outs of my industry to ensure I was comfortable and confident with their software.

Antwort von WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Hilary,

Thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted that you have found success with our software and that it has delivered a great visual experience to your staff and clients. At first, switching software companies seems like huge ordeal for any business owner, but our onboarding specialists are experts at what they do; they make the entire process a breeze, and you quickly start seeing the benefits of making the switch! Our co-founders Len and Sasha had previously used Mindbody and other software providers to run their own business, but it was clear from the start that the customer wasn't the focus, which manifested itself in issues with software usability, customer support, and the constant price increases. At WellnessLiving, we strive to put the whole focus on you - our customer - and you can always count on us to fully support you! We'll pass on the good word to Jackie, and we're working on sharing her knowledge with our other team members!

Jack T. (Customer Advocate)

Richard R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Growing Pains, but Excellent for Management of Traditional Martial Arts Schools

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

Today, we contacted TS because we were trying to determine how to view a hold we had placed on a...

Today, we contacted TS because we were trying to determine how to view a hold we had placed on a student's membership. Tech Advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT] quickly showed us how to do so. Then, unprompted, she showed us how to view past payments from the same page. So, we got a bonus benefit from one support call! Thereafter, another question occurred to us, and we asked [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to show us how to generate a report that would show us members who have two or more enrollments. After researching the issue, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was able to answer this final question. My overall impression of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] assistance is that she is extremely knowledgeable about the software, emphasizes its strengths, and is most personable. For example, during our call she said: "let me show you something really cool about Wellness Living: Power Searches..." [SENSITIVE CONTENT], then, explained the many benefits of Power Searches. This excellent guidance and enthusiasm is refreshing and much appreciated. Kudos to [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Vorteile

We have been with Wellness Living for more than 2 years and have been satisfied with the platform for its stability, features and Tech Support, which was superb as they would pick up our calls right away and provide excellent guidance. Their TS staff is highly intelligent, well-trained, professional and polite.

Nachteile

However, in recent months, TS has been over-burdened because they are normally unavailable when we call, which slows down our work flow. If this trend continues, we might have to look for a new management platform. This is not a reflection on the TS staff. Rather, it is likely a function of Wellness Living's growing popularity.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mindbody

Warum WellnessLiving gewählt wurde

Zen Planner had excellent features and Tech Support, but it was not possible to integrate live and recorded online classes in the paid platform. During the Pandemic, this was critical. So, we switched to Wellness Living.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zen Planner

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WellnessLiving

Before Zen Planner we used Mind Body. However, we left MB because in the 5 years we were with them, they made no enhancements to the software for traditional martial arts schools, it was wildly overpriced, extremely difficult to use and it was almost impossible to get tech support on the phone. Then, after we decided to move from Zen Planner, we took another look at MB because they offered streaming of live and recorded classes. However, MB was 4 times the price of Wellness Living!

Antwort von WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Richard,

Thanks for sharing your amazing review. At the onset of COVID we saw the writing on the wall and we made a strong push to add live streaming, on-demand video, and many other features to make it extremely simple to run your martial arts school online (in many cases it actually helped our customers add new revenue streams onto their business!). As a company, we strive to achieve an edge by delivering far better support for your business compared to many of our larger competitors, and at an extremely affordable price too. It's also why we set the bar so high for our technical support staff: We want to help you grow your business with the confidence of a software expert at your side and for you to end every call having learned something new. We apologize for the recent delays in response times, we are growing our support staff exponentially and we're also working hard to train them thoroughly to Galia's level! ;)

Sarah M. (Customer Advocate)

5 von 314 Bewertungen angezeigt Alle Bewertungen

WellnessLiving Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über WellnessLiving.

WellnessLiving bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

  • Ab: $ 59,00/Monat
  • Preismodell: Abonnement
  • Gratis Testen: Nicht verfügbar

WellnessLiving hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Selbstständig, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1 000, 1 001-5 000

WellnessLiving unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch

WellnessLiving unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Android (mobil), iPhone (mobil), iPad (mobil)

WellnessLiving kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

Constant Contact, Google Calendar, Google Maps, Mailchimp, Meta for Business, Quickbooks Online, WordPress

WellnessLiving bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQ/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, 24/7 Live-Support, Chat

Ähnliche Kategorien

Sieh alle für WellnessLiving gefundenen Softwarekategorien an.