Rize Reviews Übersicht

Was ist Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews is a reputation management software which enables small businesses and franchises, as well as home services, legal and medical industries, to monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews with a range of features including custom brand messaging, website widgets, automated emails, social media sharing, reporting, and more. The platform allows users to solicit feedback and reviews from customers via custom emails, text messages, in-store kiosks or printable ‘review us’ cards. Users simply have to send Rize Reviews their customer list to get started. Rize Reviews integrates with all major review sites to give users quick and central access to all of their reviews. A website widget allows users to display their good reviews to website visitors.

Rize Reviews supports custom design features such as custom messaging and a customizable dashboard, allowing users to send professional emails to match their voice, as well as check their feedback data conveniently from a single location. Automated emails send feedback requests instantly to customers. To ensure minimal annoyance, Rize Reviews stops sending the requests if there is no response after three attempts. Functionality like review site integration, text message feedback requests, CRM and POS system integration, and review kiosks are designed to help users expand their reach with customers. Rize Reviews is SEO-friendly and supports social media sharing, ensuring reviews look good on Google search and can be shared easily on Facebook and Twitter. Review monitoring technology works along with automatic notifications to alert users immediately when a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online. Scheduled reporting tools keep users up-to-date on review performance.

Rize Reviews Übersicht

Kosten

Beginnt ab
N/A

Preisoptionen

Gratis Testen
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.


Rize Reviews Funktionen

Geräte
Unternehmensgröße
K M G
Märkte
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
Unterstützte Sprachen
Englisch

Medien

Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers
Videos zu Rize Reviews Rize Reviews Screenshot: Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers

Rize Reviews Bewertungen

Rize Reviews Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung
5
/
5
Ausgezeichnet
19

Sehr gut
1

Durchschnitt
0

Gering
0

Schlecht
0

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Shawn B.

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business...

More customers


Mit Google übersetzen
Jody L.

Rize Reviews Is the Best

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.


Mit Google übersetzen
Maddie P.

Rize Reviews

We are Marketing


Mit Google übersetzen
Tiki T.

Great product!

It's been great!


Mit Google übersetzen
Timothy C.

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites


Mit Google übersetzen
Shawn B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

More customers

Vorteile

Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Nachteile

There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Rize Reviews

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jody L.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Rize Reviews Is the Best

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.

Vorteile

I love how easy this software is to use and I really love the reports.

Nachteile

There is nothing to dislike about Rize! It gets it right.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Maddie P.
Branche: Rechtsberatung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Rize Reviews

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are Marketing

Vorteile

Easy to use!

Nachteile

I don't think I can say anything I don't like about Rize.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Tiki T.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's been great!

Vorteile

The dashboard is super easy to use and simple to access.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything I don't like at this time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Timothy C.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Vorteile

I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Nachteile

I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nutzerempfehlung
9,8/10
Basierend auf 20 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Nutzerempfehlungen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Rize Reviews Preis

Rize Reviews Preis

Beginnt ab
N/A
Gratis Testen
Abonnement
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Basierend auf 20 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Rize Reviews Funktionen

Rize Reviews Funktionen

API
Aktivitäts-Dashboard
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Automatische Benachrichtigungen
Berichterstattung und Statistik
Content-Management
Daten-Import / -Export
Drag-and-Drop-Oberfläche
E-Mail-Marketing
Echtzeit-Analytik
Engagement-Analytik
Integration von Dritten
Kampagnen-Segmentation
Kampagnenanalyse
Kampagnenmanagement
Kundenspezifisches Branding
Multichannel-Marketing
Social-Media-Integration
Vorlagen-Management
Überwachung
Funktionen
4,8/5
Basierend auf 20 Benutzerbewertungen
Vergleiche Funktionen mit Alternativen
Mit Alternativen vergleichen

Kategorien

Zusätzliche Informationen für Rize Reviews

Zusätzliche Informationen für Rize Reviews

Schlüssel-Features von Rize Reviews

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

Vorteile

• Review monitoring technology and instant notifications keep users up-to-date by alerting them via email whenever a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online.

• Website widgets allow users to display their positive reviews for website visitors to see clearly.

• Access all important customer feedback data quickly and easily from the central, customizable dashboard.

• Rize Reviews integrates with over 100 major review sites to help users enhance or expand their reach for feedback and reviews.

• Scheduled reporting tools allow users to receive reports directly to their inbox, giving users valuable insight into review performance.

Rize Reviews Häufig gestellte Fragen

Rize Reviews Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über Rize Reviews.

F. Welche Preispläne bietet Rize Reviews an?

Rize Reviews bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

Preismodell: Abonnement

Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

F. Was sind die Hauptfunktionen von Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews bietet die folgenden Funktionen:

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

F. Wer sind die typischen Nutzer von Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Kleine Unternehmen, Mittlere Unternehmen

F: Welche Sprachen werden von Rize Reviews unterstützt?

Rize Reviews unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Englisch

F. Welche Preispläne bietet Rize Reviews an?

Rize Reviews hat folgende Preismodelle:

Abonnement

F. Unterstützt Rize Reviews mobile Geräte?

Wir haben keine Informationen darüber, welche Geräte Rize Reviews unterstützt

F. Mit welchen anderen Applikationen integriert Rize Reviews?

Rize Reviews kann in folgende Anwendungen integriert werden:

Close

F. Welche Varianten der Kundenbetreuung bietet Rize Reviews an?

Rize Reviews bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

Telefon-Support